Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Orange Tree Theatre

Orange Tree Theatre

Orange Tree Theatre is working towards changing lives with remarkable stores, utilising a wide range of times and places filtered through the visionary minds of their writers and the extraordinary talent of their actors.

Saturday 11 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 16 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 17 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 18 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 20 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 23 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 24 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 25 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 27 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 30 April 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 May 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 2 May 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 4 May 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 7 May 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 9 May 2020

Last Easter

Theatre

Last Easter

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 15 May 2020

The False Servant

Theatre

The False Servant

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 16 May 2020

The False Servant

Theatre

The False Servant

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 18 May 2020

The False Servant

Theatre

The False Servant

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 19 May 2020

The False Servant

Theatre

The False Servant

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 20 May 2020

The False Servant

Theatre

The False Servant

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 21 May 2020

The False Servant

Theatre

The False Servant

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 22 May 2020

The False Servant

Theatre

The False Servant

Theatre

 Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

About

Orange Tree Theatre is working towards changing lives with remarkable stores, utilising a wide range of times and places filtered through the visionary minds of their writers and the extraordinary talent of their actors.

Throughout their forty-five years storytelling, Orange Tree has seen its team earn accolades from all around, having been recognised for their work with 17 major industry awards just in the last two years including ten Offies (Off West End Awards), four UK Theatre Awards, the Alfred Fagon Audience Award and the Peter Brook Empty Space Award.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.