Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees

Button Factory


Friday 23 October 2020

Thanks Brother

Gig

Thanks Brother

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:00

From €22Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

Smino

Gig

Smino

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Button Factory, Dublin

 20:00

From €26Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Thee OH Sees Dublin

Gig

Thee OH Sees Dublin

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €72Select
Oh Sees

Gig

Oh Sees

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €34Select

Monday 9 November 2020

Thee OH Sees Dublin

Gig

Thee OH Sees Dublin

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €72Select
Oh Sees

Gig

Oh Sees

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €34Select

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Idlewild - 25th Anniversary Show

Gig

Idlewild - 25th Anniversary Show

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 20:00

From €260Select

Friday 25 December 2020

London Astrobeat Orchestra

Gig

London Astrobeat Orchestra

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 30 January 2021

The Other Favorites \& Reina del Cid at The Button Factory

Lifestyle

The Other Favorites \& Reina del Cid at The Button Factory

 Button Factory, Dublin

 20:00

From €35Select

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Larkin Poe

Gig

Larkin Poe

Gigs

Jazz

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €258Select

Friday 19 February 2021

Sorcha Richardson

Gig

Sorcha Richardson

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €24Select

Saturday 20 February 2021

State Lights

Gig

State Lights

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €20Select

Friday 5 March 2021

Columbia Mills

Gig

Columbia Mills

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €19Select

Saturday 6 March 2021

The Ignorant Tour - Steve Ignorant / Crass Songs

Gig

The Ignorant Tour - Steve Ignorant / Crass Songs

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:00

From €22Select

Sunday 7 March 2021

Roosevelt

Gig

Roosevelt

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:00

From €28Select

Tuesday 16 March 2021

The Snuts

Gig

The Snuts

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 20:30

From €18Select

Sunday 21 March 2021

Squid

Gig

Squid

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €16Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

This Is The Kit

Gig

This Is The Kit

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €25Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Somebody's Child

Gig

Somebody's Child

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €19Select

Friday 9 April 2021

Showhawk Duo

Gig

Showhawk Duo

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €18Select

Friday 23 April 2021

Novo Amor

Gig

Novo Amor

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €24Select

Saturday 8 May 2021

The Driver Era

Gig

The Driver Era

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:00

From €34Select

Monday 10 May 2021

Rhys Lewis

Gig

Rhys Lewis

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €20Select

Thursday 27 May 2021

Hamilton Leithauser

Gig

Hamilton Leithauser

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:30

From €29Select

Tuesday 1 June 2021

OM

Gig

OM

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €30Select

Thursday 17 June 2021

Macy Gray

Gig

Macy Gray

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:30

From €49Select

Monday 27 September 2021

Fu Manchu

Gig

Fu Manchu

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:30

From €32Select

About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.