Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Button Factory


Friday 23 April 2021

Lethal Dialect

Gig

Lethal Dialect

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 8 May 2021

The Driver Era

Gig

The Driver Era

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 10 May 2021

Rhys Lewis

Gig

Rhys Lewis

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €20Select

Thursday 13 May 2021

Oh Sees

Gig

Oh Sees

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 14 May 2021

Oh Sees

Gig

Oh Sees

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 25 May 2021

The Snuts

Gig

The Snuts

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 27 May 2021

Hamilton Leithauser

Gig

Hamilton Leithauser

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 1 June 2021

OM

Gig

OM

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €32Select

Thursday 17 June 2021

Macy Gray

Gig

Macy Gray

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 19 August 2021

The Bash for Philo

Gig

The Bash for Philo

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 August 2021

Pillow Queens

Gig

Pillow Queens

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €23Select

Saturday 28 August 2021

Pillow Queens

Gig

Pillow Queens

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €23Select

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Boy Pablo

Gig

Boy Pablo

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €29Select

Sunday 26 September 2021

Roosevelt

Gig

Roosevelt

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 27 September 2021

Fu Manchu

Gig

Fu Manchu

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Button Factory, Dublin

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 30 September 2021

Squid

Gig

Squid

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €16Select

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Cory Wong

Gig

Cory Wong

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €29Select

Friday 12 November 2021

This Is The Kit

Gig

This Is The Kit

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €26Select

Saturday 13 November 2021

Idlewild - 25th Anniversary Show

Gig

Idlewild - 25th Anniversary Show

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 21 November 2021

The Other Favorites \& Reina del Cid at The Button Factory

Lifestyle

The Other Favorites \& Reina del Cid at The Button Factory

 Button Factory, Dublin

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 28 November 2021

Scouting for Girls

Gig

Scouting for Girls

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 10 December 2021

Ailbhe Reddy

Gig

Ailbhe Reddy

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 20:00

From €23Select

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Dry Cleaning

Gig

Dry Cleaning

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 19:30

From €22Select

Saturday 14 May 2022

Novo Amor

Gig

Novo Amor

Gigs

 Button Factory, Dublin

 18:30

From €26Select

About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.