Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
The Grand Social

The Grand Social


Tuesday 6 October 2020

Tony MacAlpine

Gig

Tony MacAlpine

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 17:00

From €19Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Blackbird & Crow

Gig

Blackbird & Crow

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 18:00

From €18Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

La Priest

Gig

La Priest

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 18:00

From €17Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Nyc Cops the Strokes Tribute

Gig

Nyc Cops the Strokes Tribute

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:30

From €15Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

Modernlove & Joey Maxwell

Gig

Modernlove & Joey Maxwell

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 20:00

From €17Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

Glory Days- a Bruce Springsteen Tribute

Gig

Glory Days- a Bruce Springsteen Tribute

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:30

From €18Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

Jordan Mackampa

Gig

Jordan Mackampa

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 20:00

From €20Select

Friday 25 December 2020

Pinegrove

Gig

Pinegrove

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
The Irish Santana Experiance

Gig

The Irish Santana Experiance

Gigs

Jazz

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 27 December 2020

Pinegrove

Gig

Pinegrove

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 31 December 2020

Lilla Vargen

Gig

Lilla Vargen

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 23 January 2021

The Prodigy Sons & the Chemical Beats Celebrating Keith Flints Birthda

Gig

The Prodigy Sons & the Chemical Beats Celebrating Keith Flints Birthda

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:00

From €17Select

Friday 29 January 2021

Karma Police- Radiohead Tribute

Gig

Karma Police- Radiohead Tribute

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:30

From €12Select
Attention Bebe - Midnight At the Social Show

Gig

Attention Bebe - Midnight At the Social Show

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 23:00

From €12Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Stolen City & Guests

Gig

Stolen City & Guests

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 20:00

From €12Select

Friday 12 February 2021

SWIFTOGEDDON: THE TAYLOR SWIFT CLUB NIGHT

Club

SWIFTOGEDDON: THE TAYLOR SWIFT CLUB NIGHT

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Disco

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 20 February 2021

Whiplash - a Tribute To Metallica

Gig

Whiplash - a Tribute To Metallica

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:30

From €13Select

Saturday 27 February 2021

Silverbacks

Gig

Silverbacks

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 20:00

From €15Select

Thursday 4 March 2021

David Cook & Kris Allen

Gig

David Cook & Kris Allen

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:00

From €31Select

Friday 5 March 2021

Grant Lee Phillips

Gig

Grant Lee Phillips

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 20:30

From €32Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

Jet Fuel Chemistry

Gig

Jet Fuel Chemistry

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:30

From €17Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

â  Manoeuvres - Tribute To Omd

Gig

â  Manoeuvres - Tribute To Omd

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:30

From €18Select

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Drab City

Gig

Drab City

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:30

From €18Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Joshua Burnside

Gig

Joshua Burnside

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 19:30

From €18Select

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Jonathan Jackson

Gig

Jonathan Jackson

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 18:00

On Sale SoonSelect

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Sports Team

Gig

Sports Team

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 18:00

From €19Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

Jaxson

Gig

Jaxson

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 18:00

On Sale SoonSelect

Thursday 20 May 2021

Bananagun

Gig

Bananagun

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 18:00

From €17Select

Saturday 29 May 2021

Alex Gough

Gig

Alex Gough

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 17:30

From €19Select

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Trouble

Gig

Trouble

Gigs

 The Grand Social, Dublin

 17:00

From €27Select

About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.