Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
UEFA Euro 2020 tickets

UEFA Euro 2020 tickets

UEFA Euro 2020 tickets

Events on sale near you

DublinChange location

All Events


Sun 13 Jun

13:00

London

Group D - London - Match 7 - European Football Championship 2020

From €305

Sun 13 Jun

20:00

Amsterdam

Group C - Amsterdam - Match 5 - European Football Championship 2020

From €208

Mon 14 Jun

13:00

Glasgow

Group D - Glasgow - Match 8 - European Football Championship 2020

From €1351

Mon 14 Jun

16:00

Dublin

Euro 2020: Match 10: TBD vs TBD

From €255

Mon 14 Jun

20:00

Bilbao

Group E - Bilbao - Match 9 - European Football Championship 2020

From €131

Thu 17 Jun

20:00

Amsterdam

Euro 2020: Match 17: TBD vs TBD

From €246

Fri 18 Jun

19:00

London

Group D - London - Match 20 - European Football Championship 2020

From €587

Fri 18 Jun

13:00

Dublin

Euro 2020: Match 21: TBD vs TBD

From €270

Fri 18 Jun

16:00

Glasgow

Group D - Glasgow - Match 19 - European Football Championship 2020

From €128

Sat 19 Jun

20:00

Bilbao

Group E - Bilbao - Match 22 - European Football Championship 2020

From €152

Mon 21 Jun

17:00

Amsterdam

Group C - Amsterdam - Match 29 - European Football Championship 2020

From €198

Tue 22 Jun

19:00

Glasgow

Group D - Glasgow - Match 31 - European Football Championship 2020

From €464

Tue 22 Jun

19:00

London

Group D - London - Match 32 - European Football Championship 2020

From €243

Wed 23 Jun

16:00

Dublin

Group E - Dublin - Match 34 - European Football Championship 2020

From €212

Wed 23 Jun

17:00

Bilbao

Group E - Bilbao - Match 33 - European Football Championship 2020

From €122

Sat 26 Jun

18:00

London

1A vs 2C - Round of 16 - London - European Football Championship 2020

From €168

Sat 26 Jun

17:00

Amsterdam

Euro 2020: Round of 16 - Match 38: Runner-up Group A vs Runner-up Group B

From €163

Sun 27 Jun

20:00

Bilbao

Euro 2020: Round of 16 - Match 39: Winner Group B vs TBD

From €131

Tue 29 Jun

16:00

Dublin

Euro 2020: Round of 16 - Match 44: Winner Group D vs Runner-up Group F

From €242

Tue 29 Jun

18:00

Glasgow

1E vs 3A/B/C/D - Round of 16 - Glasgow - European Football Championship 2020

From €161

Tue 6 Jul

19:00

London

Semi Final 1 - European Football Championship 2020

From €562

Wed 7 Jul

19:00

London

Semi Final 2 - European Football Championship 2020

From €539

Sun 11 Jul

19:00

London

Final - European Football Championship 2020

From €1168

Follow UEFA Euro 2020

Never miss out on tickets to UEFA Euro 2020

Reviews for UEFA Euro 2020

Looks like there aren't any reviews for UEFA Euro 2020 yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.