Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Tommy Tiernan tickets

Tommy Tiernan tickets

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer.
Read more about Tommy Tiernan
Tommy Tiernan tickets

Events on sale near you

DublinChange location

All Events


Thu 7 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Fri 8 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Sat 9 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Thu 14 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Fri 15 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Sat 16 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Thu 21 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Fri 22 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Sat 23 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Thu 28 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Fri 29 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Thu 4 Feb 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Fri 5 Feb 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Sat 6 Feb 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €52

Fri 22 Oct 2021

18:00

Oban

Corran Halls

From €25

Wed 27 Oct 2021

19:00

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre

From €22

Thu 28 Oct 2021

18:00

Greenock

Beacon Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 29 Oct 2021

18:00

Stirling

Stirling Macrobert Centre

From €28

Sun 31 Oct 2021

20:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From €31

Mon 1 Nov 2021

20:00

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

From €26

Sat 6 Nov 2021

20:00

Bristol

1532 Performing Arts Centre

From €29

Sun 7 Nov 2021

20:00

Poole

Lighthouse

No Tickets Found

Mon 8 Nov 2021

20:00

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

From €29

Wed 10 Nov 2021

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From €33

Mon 15 Nov 2021

20:00

London

Alexandra Palace

From €31

Tue 16 Nov 2021

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

No Tickets Found

About Tommy Tiernan

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer. He and Hector Ó hEochagáin presented The Tommy and Hector Show on i102-104FM. Tiernan also featured in Father Ted as Fr. Kevin.

Follow Tommy Tiernan

Never miss out on tickets to Tommy Tiernan

Reviews for Tommy Tiernan

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Tommy Tiernan yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Southampton

NST Campus (Nuffield Southampton Theatres)

Mon 6 Apr

18:00

Amsterdam

Boom Chicago

Sat 11 Apr

19:30

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Fri 23 Oct

20:00

Perth

Perth Theatre

Sat 24 Oct

19:00

Forres

Universal Hall

Sun 25 Oct

19:30

Inverness

Ironworks

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.