Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Jason Byrne tickets

Jason Byrne tickets

One of Ireland's most successful and longest running comedians, Byrne has made his surreal take on observational comedy a winner for well over 12 full runs at the Edinburgh fringe.
Read more about Jason Byrne
Jason Byrne tickets

All Events


Sun 16 May 2021

18:00

Dundalk

The Spirit Store

No Tickets Found

Tue 14 Sep 2021

18:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

From €28

Wed 15 Sep 2021

18:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

From €28

Thu 16 Sep 2021

18:00

Milton Keynes

The Stables

From €28

Sat 25 Sep 2021

18:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

From €30

Wed 29 Sep 2021

18:00

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

From €35

Thu 30 Sep 2021

18:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From €29

Fri 1 Oct 2021

18:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From €27

Sat 2 Oct 2021

18:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

From €28

Thu 7 Oct 2021

18:00

Southport

Waterfront Southport

No Tickets Found

Fri 8 Oct 2021

18:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

From €31

Sat 9 Oct 2021

18:00

Lincoln

Drill Hall

From €34

Fri 15 Oct 2021

18:00

Cambridge

Junction

From €28

Sat 16 Oct 2021

18:00

Corby

The Corby Cube

From €29

Thu 21 Oct 2021

18:00

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 22 Oct 2021

18:30

Weston-super-Mare

The Tropicana

From €23

Sat 23 Oct 2021

18:00

Brighton

Old Market

From €28

Sun 24 Oct 2021

18:00

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

From €32

Thu 4 Nov 2021

20:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

From €28

Fri 5 Nov 2021

20:00

Durham

Gala Theatre

From €28

Sat 6 Nov 2021

20:00

Stockton-on-Tees

The Arc

From €27

Sun 7 Nov 2021

20:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

From €28

Thu 18 Nov 2021

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

From €33

Fri 19 Nov 2021

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

From €33

Sat 20 Nov 2021

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

From €33

Fri 26 Nov 2021

19:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From €28

About Jason Byrne

One of Ireland's most successful and longest running comedians, Byrne has made his surreal take on observational comedy a winner for well over 12 full runs at the Edinburgh fringe. His unique take on audience participation has made his shows an exciting and dangerous place to be, for your ego and self esteem anyway.

Follow Jason Byrne

Never miss out on tickets to Jason Byrne

Reviews for Jason Byrne

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jason Byrne yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sat 22 Feb

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Portlaoise

Midlands Park Hotel

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Killarney

Gleneagle Hotel

Fri 25 Sep

20:00

Cambridge

Junction

Fri 9 Oct

19:00

Glasgow

Tramway

Sat 24 Oct

20:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.