Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Jason Byrne tickets

Jason Byrne tickets

One of Ireland's most successful and longest running comedians, Byrne has made his surreal take on observational comedy a winner for well over 12 full runs at the Edinburgh fringe.
Read more about Jason Byrne
Jason Byrne tickets

All Events


Thu 24 Sep

18:00

Brighton

Old Market

No Tickets Found

Fri 25 Sep

19:00

Cambridge

Junction

No Tickets Found

Fri 25 Sep

18:00

Cambridge

Junction

No Tickets Found

Thu 1 Oct

18:00

Southport

Waterfront Southport

No Tickets Found

Fri 2 Oct

18:00

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 3 Oct

18:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 8 Oct

18:30

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

No Tickets Found

Fri 9 Oct

18:00

Glasgow

Tramway

From €28

Fri 9 Oct

19:00

Glasgow

Tramway

No Tickets Found

Sat 10 Oct

17:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 15 Oct

18:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Oct

18:00

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 22 Oct

18:00

Stockton-on-Tees

The Arc

No Tickets Found

Sat 24 Oct

18:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From €26

Sat 24 Oct

19:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 28 Oct

20:00

Corby

The Corby Cube

No Tickets Found

Fri 30 Oct

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 5 Nov

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Nov

20:00

Lincoln

Drill Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Nov

20:00

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Nov

20:00

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Nov

20:00

Durham

Gala Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Nov

20:00

Durham

Gala Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Nov

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Nov

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Nov

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 27 Nov

20:00

Milton Keynes

The Stables

No Tickets Found

About Jason Byrne

One of Ireland's most successful and longest running comedians, Byrne has made his surreal take on observational comedy a winner for well over 12 full runs at the Edinburgh fringe. His unique take on audience participation has made his shows an exciting and dangerous place to be, for your ego and self esteem anyway.

Follow Jason Byrne

Never miss out on tickets to Jason Byrne

Reviews for Jason Byrne

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jason Byrne yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 30 Jan

19:30

Limerick

Dolan's Warehouse

Sat 15 Feb

20:00

Wexford

National Opera House

Fri 21 Feb

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Sat 22 Feb

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Portlaoise

Midlands Park Hotel

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Killarney

Gleneagle Hotel

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.