Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees

What's on in Munster


Sunday 20 September 2020

Oliver Callan - Callan's Kicks Live

Theatre

Oliver Callan - Callan's Kicks Live

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

From €43Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Breathe the Pink Floyd Experience-Echoes-The Best of Pink Floyd-Live

Gig

Breathe the Pink Floyd Experience-Echoes-The Best of Pink Floyd-Live

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

From €37Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Theatre

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 October 2020

Steve Hughes: Are you serious?

Comedy

Steve Hughes: Are you serious?

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 City Limits Comedy Club, Cork

 19:30

From €27Select

Monday 25 January 2021

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €41Select

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Gift Grub 2020 featuring Mario Rosenstock

Theatre

Gift Grub 2020 featuring Mario Rosenstock

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €47Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Andy Irvine & Paul Brady

Gig

Andy Irvine & Paul Brady

Gigs

celtic

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €56Select

Friday 23 April 2021

Brendan Schaub

Theatre

Brendan Schaub

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

From €43Select

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Milton Jones

Theatre

Milton Jones

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

From €38Select

Monday 17 May 2021

Ian Brown

Gig

Ian Brown

Gigs

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 28 May 2021

The Coronas

Gig

The Coronas

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €60Select

Saturday 29 May 2021

The 2 Johnnies Podcast - Summer Jam

Theatre

The 2 Johnnies Podcast - Summer Jam

Theatre

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

From €43Select

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Tom Jones

Gig

Tom Jones

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

From €80Select

Monday 7 June 2021

The National

Gig

The National

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €72Select

Saturday 12 June 2021

10cc

Gig

10cc

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

From €49Select

Sunday 13 June 2021

John Bishop

Comedy

John Bishop

Comedy

Theatre

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €49Select

Monday 14 June 2021

John Bishop

Comedy

John Bishop

Comedy

Theatre

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €49Select

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Lewis Capaldi

Gig

Lewis Capaldi

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

From €62Select

Friday 18 June 2021

deadmau5

Gig

deadmau5

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 13:00

From €63Select
Gerry Cinnamon

Gig

Gerry Cinnamon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 19 June 2021

David Gray Cork

Gig

David Gray Cork

Gigs

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

From €148Select
David Gray - White Ladder the 20th Anniversary Tour

Gig

David Gray - White Ladder the 20th Anniversary Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 15:00

From €59Select

Sunday 20 June 2021

Sinead O'Connor

Gig

Sinead O'Connor

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

From €61Select

Tuesday 22 June 2021

The Script

Gig

The Script

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

From €62Select

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Pet Shop Boys Cork

Gig

Pet Shop Boys Cork

Gigs

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

From €136Select
Pet Shop Boys

Gig

Pet Shop Boys

Gigs

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €76Select

Friday 25 June 2021

Picture This

Gig

Picture This

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

From €44Select
2fm Live with Jenny Greene & the Rte Concert Orchestra

Gig

2fm Live with Jenny Greene & the Rte Concert Orchestra

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €68Select

Saturday 26 June 2021

Dermot Kennedy

Gig

Dermot Kennedy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

From €62Select

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.