Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

What's on in Munster


Friday 4 December 2020

A Diva's Christmas

Lifestyle

A Diva's Christmas

Christmas Events

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €6Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

The Great American Songbook at Christmas

Lifestyle

The Great American Songbook at Christmas

Christmas Events

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €0Select

Sunday 6 December 2020

QUIET LIGHTS PRESENTS IARLA Ó LIONÁIRD & STEVE COONEY, MARLENE ENRIGHT & AOIFE BLAKE

Lifestyle

QUIET LIGHTS PRESENTS IARLA Ó LIONÁIRD & STEVE COONEY, MARLENE ENRIGHT & AOIFE BLAKE

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

From €6Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

Moxie

Lifestyle

Moxie

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €6Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

Cork Opera House Christmas Concert

Lifestyle

Cork Opera House Christmas Concert

Christmas Events

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

From €11Select

Tuesday 22 December 2020

NANNY NELLIE'S PANTO TELLY

Lifestyle

NANNY NELLIE'S PANTO TELLY

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 14:00

From €13Select

 17:00

From €13Select

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Gift Grub 2020 featuring Mario Rosenstock

Theatre

Gift Grub 2020 featuring Mario Rosenstock

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €48Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Andy Irvine & Paul Brady

Gig

Andy Irvine & Paul Brady

Gigs

celtic

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €57Select

Friday 23 April 2021

Brendan Schaub

Theatre

Brendan Schaub

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

From €44Select

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Milton Jones

Theatre

Milton Jones

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

From €39Select

Monday 17 May 2021

Ian Brown

Gig

Ian Brown

Gigs

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 28 May 2021

The Coronas

Gig

The Coronas

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €62Select

Saturday 29 May 2021

The 2 Johnnies Podcast - Summer Jam

Theatre

The 2 Johnnies Podcast - Summer Jam

Theatre

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

From €44Select

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Tom Jones

Gig

Tom Jones

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

From €81Select

Monday 7 June 2021

The National

Gig

The National

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €74Select

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Olly Murs

Gig

Olly Murs

Gigs

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €69Select

Saturday 12 June 2021

10cc

Gig

10cc

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 18:00

From €49Select

Sunday 13 June 2021

John Bishop

Comedy

John Bishop

Comedy

Theatre

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €50Select

Monday 14 June 2021

John Bishop

Comedy

John Bishop

Comedy

Theatre

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €49Select

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Lewis Capaldi

Gig

Lewis Capaldi

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

From €108Select

Friday 18 June 2021

deadmau5

Gig

deadmau5

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 13:00

From €64Select
Gerry Cinnamon

Gig

Gerry Cinnamon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 19 June 2021

David Gray - White Ladder the 20th Anniversary Tour

Gig

David Gray - White Ladder the 20th Anniversary Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 15:00

From €61Select
David Gray Cork

Gig

David Gray Cork

Gigs

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 20 June 2021

Sinead O'Connor

Gig

Sinead O'Connor

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

From €61Select

Tuesday 22 June 2021

The Script

Gig

The Script

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

From €63Select

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Pet Shop Boys

Gig

Pet Shop Boys

Gigs

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €77Select
Pet Shop Boys Cork

Gig

Pet Shop Boys Cork

Gigs

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 25 June 2021

Picture This

Gig

Picture This

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 16:00

From €45Select
2fm Live with Jenny Greene & the Rte Concert Orchestra

Gig

2fm Live with Jenny Greene & the Rte Concert Orchestra

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 18:00

From €69Select

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.