Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees

What's on in Munster


Friday 21 August 2020

10cc

Gig

10cc

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

From €44Select

Sunday 20 September 2020

Oliver Callan - Callan's Kicks Live

Theatre

Oliver Callan - Callan's Kicks Live

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

From €39Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

Gift Grub 2020 featuring Mario Rosenstock

Theatre

Gift Grub 2020 featuring Mario Rosenstock

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

From €43Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Breathe the Pink Floyd Experience-Echoes-The Best of Pink Floyd-Live

Gig

Breathe the Pink Floyd Experience-Echoes-The Best of Pink Floyd-Live

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

From €33Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Theatre

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 October 2020

Steve Hughes: Are you serious?

Comedy

Steve Hughes: Are you serious?

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 City Limits Comedy Club, Cork

 20:30

From €25Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Ian Brown

Gig

Ian Brown

Gigs

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 25 January 2021

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 April 2021

Brendan Schaub

Theatre

Brendan Schaub

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

From €39Select

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Milton Jones

Theatre

Milton Jones

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:00

From €35Select

Friday 28 May 2021

The Coronas

Gig

The Coronas

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 19:00

From €55Select

Saturday 29 May 2021

The 2 Johnnies Podcast - Summer Jam

Theatre

The 2 Johnnies Podcast - Summer Jam

Theatre

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 20:00

From €35Select

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Tom Jones

Gig

Tom Jones

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 20:00

From €73Select

Thursday 17 June 2021

Lewis Capaldi

Gig

Lewis Capaldi

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 17:00

From €90Select

Saturday 19 June 2021

David Gray Cork

Gig

David Gray Cork

Gigs

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 17:00

From €134Select

Sunday 20 June 2021

Sinead O'Connor

Gig

Sinead O'Connor

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Live At The Marquee, Cork

 20:00

From €66Select

Tuesday 22 June 2021

The Script

Gig

The Script

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 17:00

From €56Select

Friday 25 June 2021

Picture This

Gig

Picture This

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 17:00

From €56Select

Saturday 26 June 2021

Dermot Kennedy

Gig

Dermot Kennedy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 17:00

From €56Select

Tuesday 29 June 2021

The Chemical Brothers

Gig

The Chemical Brothers

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 17:00

From €56Select

Friday 27 August 2021

Westlife

Gig

Westlife

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Pairc Ui Chaoimh, Cork

 17:00

From €91Select

Saturday 28 August 2021

Westlife Cork

Gig

Westlife Cork

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Pairc Ui Chaoimh, Cork

 17:00

From €95Select

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.