Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Elton John Tickets & Tour Dates

Elton John tickets

Sir Elton Hercules John, CBE, is one of the most highly acclaimed and successful solo artists of all time.
Read more about Elton John
Elton John Tickets & Tour Dates

All Events


Fri 2 Oct

21:00

Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi

From €69

Sat 3 Oct

21:00

Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi

From €142

Mon 2 Nov

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From €117

Wed 4 Nov

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From €117

Fri 6 Nov

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From €272

Sat 7 Nov

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From €336

Mon 9 Nov

19:00

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From €217

Mon 9 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

No Tickets Found

Wed 11 Nov

19:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From €394

Fri 13 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From €294

Sat 14 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From €405

Tue 17 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From €228

Fri 20 Nov

18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From €153

Sat 21 Nov

18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From €137

Tue 24 Nov

19:00

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From €151

Wed 25 Nov

19:00

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From €188

Sat 28 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From €281

Mon 30 Nov

20:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From €451

Wed 2 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From €188

Fri 4 Dec

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

From €330

Sat 5 Dec

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

From €307

Mon 7 Dec

18:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From €3

Wed 9 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From €86

Fri 11 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

No Tickets Found

Sat 12 Dec

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From €142

Mon 14 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From €117

Wed 16 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From €117

Thu 17 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From €265

Thu 17 Dec

03:30

London

The O2 Arena

No Tickets Found

About Elton John

Sir Elton Hercules John, CBE, is one of the most highly acclaimed and successful solo artists of all time. He has achieved 38 gold and 31 platinum or multi-platinum albums, has sold more than 250 million records worldwide, and holds the record for the biggest selling single of all time. He has also famously won an Oscar for his original songs on Disney's The Lion King Soundtrack.

Since launching his first tour in 1970, Elton has over 4,000 performances in more than 80 countries to his credit. A child prodigy, Elton has continuously evolved his sound throughout his long career and collaborated with a huge number of artists as diverse Eminem, Kate Bush and Fall Out Boy, with acts like Tom Odell having supported him on tour.

Follow Elton John

Never miss out on tickets to Elton John

Reviews for Elton John

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Elton John yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.