Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020 tickets

BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020 tickets

This year the professional darts tournament return for another round of exhilarating, nail biting darts.
Read more about BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020
BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020 tickets

All Events


Sun 4 Apr

11:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 4 Apr

17:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 23 Apr

17:00

Blackpool

Blackpool Opera House

No Tickets Found

Sun 25 Apr

18:45

York

York Barbican

From £35

Sat 8 May

16:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 8 May

12:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 13 May

16:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

No Tickets Found

Thu 13 May

19:45

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

No Tickets Found

Fri 14 May

16:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

No Tickets Found

Fri 14 May

19:45

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 May

15:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

From £36

Sat 15 May

19:45

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

From £38

Sat 15 May

14:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

From £38

Sat 15 May

12:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 May

16:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 May

12:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 May

14:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 May

19:45

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

No Tickets Found

Tue 1 Jun

12:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £36

Wed 2 Jun

17:45

Stockton-on-Tees

Stockton Globe

No Tickets Found

Fri 4 Jun

18:00

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Jul

18:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £134

Sun 18 Jul

12:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 18 Jul

19:30

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 19 Jul

18:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 20 Jul

18:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £31

Wed 21 Jul

18:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £31

Thu 22 Jul

18:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £36

Fri 23 Jul

18:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £41

Sat 24 Jul

18:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £165

Sun 25 Jul

23:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £221

Sun 25 Jul

19:00

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £52

About BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020

This year the professional darts tournament return for another round of exhilarating, nail biting darts. After Phil Taylor made an amazing win last year, he has announced his retirement from darts so now budding players will compete to receive the Phil Taylor Trophy at Blackpool's Winter Gardens, after his phenomenal 30 year career, having won the tournament a total of 16 times since it's inception in 1994.

Follow BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020

Never miss out on tickets to BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020

Reviews for BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020

Looks like there aren't any reviews for BetVictor World Matchplay Darts 2020 yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.