Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

All Events


Sat 28 Nov

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 28 Nov

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sun 29 Nov

15:00

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Tue 1 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Wed 2 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 3 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 3 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 4 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 5 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 5 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 6 Dec

15:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 8 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 9 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 10 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 10 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 11 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 12 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 12 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 13 Dec

15:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 15 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 16 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 19 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 19 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 20 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 20 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 22 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 22 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 23 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 23 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 24 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 27 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 27 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 29 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 29 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 30 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 30 Dec

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 31 Dec

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 2 Jan 2021

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 2 Jan 2021

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 3 Jan 2021

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 3 Jan 2021

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Reviews for Witness for the Prosecution

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Witness for the Prosecution yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Wed 22 Jan

19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 23 Jan

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 24 Jan

19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 25 Jan

14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 26 Jan

15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 28 Jan

19:30

London

London County Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.