Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

All Events


Sun 31 May

15:00

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Tue 2 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Wed 3 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 4 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 4 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Fri 5 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 6 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 6 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sun 7 Jun

15:00

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Tue 9 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Wed 10 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 11 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 11 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Fri 12 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 13 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 13 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sun 14 Jun

15:00

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Tue 16 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Wed 17 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 18 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 18 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Fri 19 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 20 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 20 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sun 21 Jun

15:00

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Tue 23 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Wed 24 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 25 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Thu 25 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Fri 26 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 27 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sat 27 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Sun 28 Jun

15:00

London

London County Hall

Cancelled

Tue 30 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Wed 1 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 2 Jul

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Thu 2 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Fri 3 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 4 Jul

14:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

Sat 4 Jul

19:30

London

London County Hall

From £15

About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Reviews for Witness for the Prosecution

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Witness for the Prosecution yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sun 21 Jul 2019

15:00

London

London County Hall

Tue 23 Jul 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 24 Jul 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 25 Jul 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 26 Jul 2019

19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 27 Jul 2019

14:30

London

London County Hall

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.