Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

All Events


Tue 13 Apr

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 14 Apr

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 15 Apr

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 15 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 16 Apr

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Apr

13:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 18 Apr

14:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 18 May

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 19 May

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 20 May

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 20 May

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 May

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 May

13:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 May

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 23 May

14:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 25 May

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 26 May

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 27 May

13:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 27 May

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 28 May

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 29 May

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 29 May

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 30 May

14:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 1 Jun

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 2 Jun

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 3 Jun

13:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 3 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 4 Jun

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 5 Jun

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 5 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 6 Jun

14:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 8 Jun

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 9 Jun

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 10 Jun

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 10 Jun

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 11 Jun

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 12 Jun

13:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 12 Jun

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 13 Jun

14:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Reviews for Witness for the Prosecution

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Witness for the Prosecution yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Tue 22 Sep 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 23 Sep 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 24 Sep 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 25 Sep 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 26 Sep 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 27 Sep 2020

15:00

London

London County Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.