Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman.
Read more about Witness for the Prosecution
Witness for the Prosecution tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Thu 4 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 4 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 5 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 6 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 6 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 7 Mar

15:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 9 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 10 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 11 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 11 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 12 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 13 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 13 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 14 Mar

15:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 16 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 17 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 18 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 18 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 19 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 20 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 20 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 21 Mar

15:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 23 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 24 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 25 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 25 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 26 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Mar

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Mar

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 28 Mar

14:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 30 Mar

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 31 Mar

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 1 Apr

13:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 1 Apr

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 2 Apr

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 2 Apr

14:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 3 Apr

13:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 3 Apr

19:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 4 Apr

14:00

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 6 Apr

18:30

London

London County Hall

No Tickets Found

About Witness for the Prosecution

Agatha Christie's legendary short story is coming to London's County Hall, as Leonard Vole is arrested for the murder of a wealthy, older woman. Deceit, betrayal, and double crossing are the themes of the trial, but one must ask: did he do it?

Directed by Lucy Bailey, Jack McMullen and Catherine Steadman star as the troubling Vole's in this classic tale of courtroom drama.

Follow Witness for the Prosecution

Never miss out on tickets to Witness for the Prosecution

Reviews for Witness for the Prosecution

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Witness for the Prosecution yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Tue 8 Sep 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

Wed 9 Sep 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

Thu 10 Sep 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

Fri 11 Sep 2020

19:30

London

London County Hall

Sat 12 Sep 2020

14:30

London

London County Hall

Sun 13 Sep 2020

15:00

London

London County Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.