Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Frog And Bucket

Frog And Bucket


Thursday 29 October 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £8Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £17Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £24Select

Sunday 1 November 2020

John Robertson: The Dark Room

Comedy

John Robertson: The Dark Room

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 2 November 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £7Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £21Select

Saturday 7 November 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £24Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Tiny Tim on Tour

Comedy

Tiny Tim on Tour

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £15Select

Monday 9 November 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £7Select

Thursday 12 November 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 13 November 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £21Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £24Select

Monday 16 November 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £7Select

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Garrett Millerick - Smile

Comedy

Garrett Millerick - Smile

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £14Select

Thursday 19 November 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 20 November 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:30

From £22Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:30

From £25Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:30

From £14Select

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Rob Auton - the Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton - the Time Show

Comedy

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect
Rob Auton - The Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton - The Time Show

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Shane Todd - Somebody Told Me

Comedy

Shane Todd - Somebody Told Me

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £13Select

Sunday 7 March 2021

Mike Newall - Definitely Mike Newall

Comedy

Mike Newall - Definitely Mike Newall

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Scott Bennett - Relax

Comedy

Scott Bennett - Relax

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Harry Baker - I am 10,000

Comedy

Harry Baker - I am 10,000

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £14Select

About


Frog And Bucket FAQs

What is Frog And Bucket's capacity?

Frog And Bucket has a capacity of 200.

What's the address for Frog And Bucket?

How much are tickets at Frog And Bucket?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.