Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Frog And Bucket

Frog And Bucket


Thursday 1 October 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £12Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 October 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 4 October 2020

Eleanor Conway - You May Recognise Me From Tinder

Comedy

Eleanor Conway - You May Recognise Me From Tinder

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 15:45

From £13Select

Monday 5 October 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 8 October 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 October 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £21Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £24Select

Monday 12 October 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £7Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £12Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £21Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £24Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Tommy Sandhu : Besharam Comedy Tour

Comedy

Tommy Sandhu : Besharam Comedy Tour

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 14:45

From £14Select
Desi Central Comedy Tour Manchester

Comedy

Desi Central Comedy Tour Manchester

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 19 October 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £7Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £12Select

Friday 23 October 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £21Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 19:00

From £24Select

Monday 26 October 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £7Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £21Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £24Select

Monday 2 November 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £7Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £21Select

Saturday 7 November 2020

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Saturday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £24Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Tiny Tim on Tour

Comedy

Tiny Tim on Tour

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 9 November 2020

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Beat the Frog

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £7Select

Thursday 12 November 2020

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Thursday Night Live

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 13 November 2020

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Friday Barrel of Laughs

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Frog And Bucket, Manchester

 20:00

From £21Select

About


Frog And Bucket FAQs

What is Frog And Bucket's capacity?

Frog And Bucket has a capacity of 200.

What's the address for Frog And Bucket?

How much are tickets at Frog And Bucket?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.