Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Almeida Theatre

Almeida Theatre

The Almeida Theatre aims to showcase British artists to the world. This theatre, based in the London borough of Islington, boasts an reputation beyond its modest size.


Monday 1 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 2 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 3 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 4 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 5 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 6 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 8 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 9 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 10 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 11 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 12 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 13 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 15 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 16 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 17 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 18 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 19 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 20 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 22 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 23 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 24 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 25 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 26 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 27 June 2020

The House of Shades

Theatre

The House of Shades

Theatre

Off West End

 Almeida Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

About


Almeida Theatre FAQs

What is Almeida Theatre's capacity?

Almeida Theatre has a capacity of 325.

What's the address for Almeida Theatre?

How much are tickets at Almeida Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.