Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Patterns


Friday 18 September 2020

THE SPECIALS LTD

Gig

THE SPECIALS LTD

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Tribute Bands

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 19 September 2020

5 HOURS IN A DISCO: RAW SILK

Club

5 HOURS IN A DISCO: RAW SILK

Clubs

 Patterns, Brighton

 22:00

From £5Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Matthew Mole

Gig

Matthew Mole

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £13Select

Friday 25 September 2020

NIMMO

Gig

NIMMO

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Patterns, Brighton

 18:30

From £9Select

Saturday 26 September 2020

KETTAMA

Club

KETTAMA

Clubs

 Patterns, Brighton

 22:00

From £7Select
STEVEN BAMIDELE

Gig

STEVEN BAMIDELE

Gigs

 Patterns, Brighton

 18:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Melt Yourself Down

Gig

Melt Yourself Down

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:30

From £12Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Lanterns on The Lake

Gig

Lanterns on The Lake

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Patterns, Brighton

 18:00

From £14Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

JACQUES GREENE & SALUTE

Club

JACQUES GREENE & SALUTE

Clubs

 Patterns, Brighton

 22:00

From £9Select

Sunday 11 October 2020

GREYSON CHANCE

Gig

GREYSON CHANCE

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Patterns, Brighton

 18:00

From £17Select

Friday 16 October 2020

HEAR LIES

Gig

HEAR LIES

Gigs

 Patterns, Brighton

 18:00

From £5Select

Friday 23 October 2020

TEEBS

Gig

TEEBS

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £13Select
CHIMPO (DUBPLATE SPECIAL)

Club

CHIMPO (DUBPLATE SPECIAL)

Clubs

 Patterns, Brighton

 22:00

From £3Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

LEON VYNEHALL B2B PEACH (5 HOURS)

Club

LEON VYNEHALL B2B PEACH (5 HOURS)

Clubs

 Patterns, Brighton

 21:00

From £13Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

The Districts

Gig

The Districts

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £12Select

Monday 26 October 2020

Everyone You Know

Gig

Everyone You Know

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £11Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

OSCAR JEROME

Lifestyle

OSCAR JEROME

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £12Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Will & the People

Gig

Will & the People

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £11Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

HORSE MEAT DISCO

Club

HORSE MEAT DISCO

Clubs

 Patterns, Brighton

 23:00

From £9Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

SATEEN + GIRLI (LIVE)

Gig

SATEEN + GIRLI (LIVE)

Gigs

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 7 November 2020

Martin Stephenson & The Daintees

Gig

Martin Stephenson & The Daintees

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Reggae

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £19Select

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Thaiboy Digital

Gig

Thaiboy Digital

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £14Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

R.E.M. by STIPE

Gig

R.E.M. by STIPE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £14Select

Sunday 29 November 2020

Kelly Lee Owens

Gig

Kelly Lee Owens

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

PONGO

Gig

PONGO

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

World Music

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 11 December 2020

MOTORHEADACHE

Gig

MOTORHEADACHE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £14Select

Sunday 13 December 2020

THE ABYSSINIANS

Gig

THE ABYSSINIANS

Gigs

World Music

Reggae

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £18Select

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Lime Cordiale

Gig

Lime Cordiale

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £16Select

Friday 18 December 2020

Alice In Chains UK

Gig

Alice In Chains UK

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

grunge

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £15Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

London Calling

Gig

London Calling

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Tribute Bands

 Patterns, Brighton

 19:00

From £15Select

About


Patterns FAQs

What's the address for Patterns?

The address for Patterns is 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, Brighton and Hove BN2 1TL. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Patterns?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.