Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Resorts World Arena

Resorts World Arena


Friday 14 May 2021

Thunder

Gig

Thunder

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 16:00

From £46Select

Tuesday 18 May 2021

McFly Birmingham

Gig

McFly Birmingham

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

From £55Select

Sunday 23 May 2021

Pussycat Dolls

Gig

Pussycat Dolls

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 19:00

From £38Select

Friday 11 June 2021

Gerry Cinnamon

Gig

Gerry Cinnamon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £43Select

Saturday 12 June 2021

Joyous Celebration & ZimPraise

Lifestyle

Joyous Celebration & ZimPraise

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 16:00

From £55Select

Saturday 19 June 2021

JLS

Lifestyle

JLS

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:30

From £35Select

Friday 27 August 2021

Simple Minds

Gig

Simple Minds

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

From £43Select

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Michael Bolton

Gig

Michael Bolton

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

From £35Select
David Gray

Gig

David Gray

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

From £43Select

Friday 22 October 2021

Simply Red

Gig

Simply Red

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:30

From £68Select

Saturday 23 October 2021

JLS

Gig

JLS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

From £38Select

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 5 November 2021

Steps Birmingham

Gig

Steps Birmingham

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 6 November 2021

Steps - What the Future Holds Tour

Gig

Steps - What the Future Holds Tour

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 12 November 2021

OMD

Gig

OMD

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 18 November 2021

Nightwish

Gig

Nightwish

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:00

From £41Select

 19:30

From £41Select

Friday 19 November 2021

Deacon Blue

Gig

Deacon Blue

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 20 November 2021

Free Radio Hits Live 2020

Gig

Free Radio Hits Live 2020

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 19:00

From £46Select

Sunday 21 November 2021

Elton John

Gig

Elton John

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 26 November 2021

JLS Birmingham

Gig

JLS Birmingham

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:00

From £38Select

 17:00

From £35Select

Saturday 27 November 2021

JLS

Lifestyle

JLS

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:30

From £35Select

Monday 29 November 2021

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Gig

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 19:00

From £66Select

Friday 10 December 2021

Gary Barlow

Gig

Gary Barlow

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 3 March 2022

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour

Gig

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:30

From £54Select

Friday 4 March 2022

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tours 2

Gig

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tours 2

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Anti Valentines Day

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 19:00

From £69Select

Thursday 24 March 2022

Jeff Wayne's The War Of The Worlds

Theatre

Jeff Wayne's The War Of The Worlds

Theatre

Plays

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 18:30

From £60Select

Saturday 26 March 2022

Planet Earth II - Live in Concert

Theatre

Planet Earth II - Live in Concert

Theatre

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 19:30

From £35Select

Sunday 10 April 2022

Craig David

Gig

Craig David

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:30

From £34Select

Thursday 21 April 2022

Little Mix

Gig

Little Mix

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 22 April 2022

Little Mix

Gig

Little Mix

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

From £38Select

Saturday 23 April 2022

Little Mix

Gig

Little Mix

Gigs

 Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


Resorts World Arena FAQs

What's the address for Resorts World Arena?

The address for Resorts World Arena is Resorts World Arena, Perimeter Rd, Birmingham B40 1NT, United Kingdom. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Resorts World Arena?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.