Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Headrow House


Saturday 6 February 2021

NSS6: DUSKY

Club

NSS6: DUSKY

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Headrow House, Leeds

 23:00

From £11Select

Monday 15 February 2021

INTERNATIONAL TEACHERS OF POP

Lifestyle

INTERNATIONAL TEACHERS OF POP

 Headrow House, Leeds

 20:00

From £13Select

Thursday 18 February 2021

EGO ELLA MAY

Lifestyle

EGO ELLA MAY

 Headrow House, Leeds

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 27 February 2021

SUPER FRIENDZ PRESENTS DARK ARTS

Lifestyle

SUPER FRIENDZ PRESENTS DARK ARTS

 Headrow House, Leeds

 12:00

From £16Select

Friday 12 March 2021

TALK SHOW

Lifestyle

TALK SHOW

 Headrow House, Leeds

 20:00

From £9Select

Thursday 18 March 2021

ASHLEY HENRY

Gig

ASHLEY HENRY

Gigs

Jazz

 Headrow House, Leeds

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

DRAB CITY

Lifestyle

DRAB CITY

 Headrow House, Leeds

 20:00

From £8Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

GUEST SINGER X SUN SPOT

Gig

GUEST SINGER X SUN SPOT

Gigs

 Headrow House, Leeds

 19:00

From £5Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

THIS MUST BE THE PLACE

Lifestyle

THIS MUST BE THE PLACE

 Headrow House, Leeds

 12:00

From £24Select

Sunday 4 April 2021

GOLDIE

Club

GOLDIE

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

Disco

 Headrow House, Leeds

 21:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 7 April 2021

QUELLE CHRIS

Gig

QUELLE CHRIS

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £9Select

Tuesday 13 April 2021

NEON WALTZ

Gig

NEON WALTZ

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Headrow House, Leeds

 17:30

From £7Select

Wednesday 14 April 2021

MEATRAFFLE

Gig

MEATRAFFLE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Headrow House, Leeds

 19:00

From £8Select

Friday 16 April 2021

MOLLIE CODDLED

Lifestyle

MOLLIE CODDLED

 Headrow House, Leeds

 17:00

From £5Select

Saturday 17 April 2021

Emma-Jean Thackray

Club

Emma-Jean Thackray

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Headrow House, Leeds

 19:00

From £11Select

Tuesday 20 April 2021

JUNIORE

Club

JUNIORE

Clubs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Headrow House, Leeds

 19:00

From £9Select

Friday 23 April 2021

JIMOTHY LACOSTE

Gig

JIMOTHY LACOSTE

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Basement Venues

 Headrow House, Leeds

 17:00

From £16Select

Sunday 25 April 2021

LORD APEX

Lifestyle

LORD APEX

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £13Select

Monday 26 April 2021

GREENTEA PENG

Club

GREENTEA PENG

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Disco

 Headrow House, Leeds

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Joesef - Presale

Gig

Joesef - Presale

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £14Select

Wednesday 12 May 2021

JOCKSTRAP

Lifestyle

JOCKSTRAP

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £8Select

Saturday 15 May 2021

REAL LIES

Lifestyle

REAL LIES

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £6Select

Tuesday 18 May 2021

HAILU MERGIA

Gig

HAILU MERGIA

Gigs

Jazz

World Music

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £13Select

Thursday 20 May 2021

LONG LEGGED CREATURES

Gig

LONG LEGGED CREATURES

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £5Select

Friday 21 May 2021

DONNY BENÉT

Lifestyle

DONNY BENÉT

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £13Select

Saturday 22 May 2021

SHYGIRL

Lifestyle

SHYGIRL

 Headrow House, Leeds

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 25 May 2021

FREYA BEER

Gig

FREYA BEER

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £6Select

Thursday 27 May 2021

NZCA LINES

Lifestyle

NZCA LINES

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £10Select

Friday 4 June 2021

LA PRIEST

Gig

LA PRIEST

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £15Select

Thursday 24 June 2021

Nathan Fake

Club

Nathan Fake

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Headrow House, Leeds

 18:00

From £11Select

About


Headrow House FAQs

What's the address for Headrow House?

The address for Headrow House is Bramleys Yard, 19 The Headrow, Leeds LS1 6PU. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Headrow House?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.