Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Broadcast


Friday 9 October 2020

LA PRIEST

Gig

LA PRIEST

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 17:00

From £15Select

Monday 19 October 2020

Good Karma Club on Tour: Oscar Lang

Gig

Good Karma Club on Tour: Oscar Lang

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 October 2020

The Ataris

Gig

The Ataris

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £24Select

Friday 30 October 2020

This Feeling - Glasgow *Rescheduled*

Gig

This Feeling - Glasgow *Rescheduled*

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 November 2020

Nieves

Gig

Nieves

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 23 November 2020

Diet Cig

Gig

Diet Cig

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £14Select

Friday 4 December 2020

Tokyo Police Club

Gig

Tokyo Police Club

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £13Select

Thursday 17 December 2020

Helen Money Featuring Sanford Parker

Gig

Helen Money Featuring Sanford Parker

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £12Select

Saturday 16 January 2021

Holy F*ck

Gig

Holy F*ck

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £11Select

Sunday 24 January 2021

The Primitives

Gig

The Primitives

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £17Select

Monday 8 February 2021

Gaye Bykers On Acid

Gig

Gaye Bykers On Acid

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £21Select

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Riskee And The Ridicule

Gig

Riskee And The Ridicule

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 26 February 2021

This Feeling - Glasgow

Gig

This Feeling - Glasgow

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £8Select

Monday 8 March 2021

MarthaGunn

Gig

MarthaGunn

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £8Select

Thursday 11 March 2021

Booze and Glory

Gig

Booze and Glory

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £15Select

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Tempesst

Gig

Tempesst

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £9Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

The Garden

Gig

The Garden

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Country & Folk

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £16Select

Sunday 21 March 2021

Drab City

Gig

Drab City

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £10Select

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Bob Log III

Gig

Bob Log III

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £14Select

Friday 26 March 2021

This Feeling - Glasgow

Gig

This Feeling - Glasgow

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 19:00

From £8Select

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Mr Ben And The Ben's

Gig

Mr Ben And The Ben's

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 18:00

From £12Select

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Flyying Colours

Gig

Flyying Colours

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 18:00

From £9Select

Friday 23 April 2021

This Feeling - Glasgow

Gig

This Feeling - Glasgow

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 18:00

From £8Select

Thursday 6 May 2021

ist ist | Glasgow, Broadcast

Gig

ist ist | Glasgow, Broadcast

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 18:30

From £11Select

Friday 7 May 2021

Red Kross

Gig

Red Kross

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 18:00

From £17Select

Saturday 5 June 2021

Nieves

Gig

Nieves

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 7 July 2021

The Vandoliers

Gig

The Vandoliers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Broadcast, Glasgow

 18:00

From £13Select

About


Broadcast FAQs

What's the address for Broadcast?

The address for Broadcast is 427 Sauchiehall St, Glasgow G2 3LG. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Broadcast?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.