Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen


Thursday 20 August 2020

TINYMAN

Gig

TINYMAN

Gigs

Hip Hop

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £8Select

Friday 28 August 2020

Latir

Gig

Latir

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £6Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

NAKALA

Gig

NAKALA

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:00

From £9Select

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Fat Nick

Gig

Fat Nick

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:00

From £20Select

Friday 11 September 2020

Closeup Festival 2020 - Friday Ticket

Festival

Closeup Festival 2020 - Friday Ticket

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:45

From £10Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

Closeup Festival 2020 - Saturday Ticket

Festival

Closeup Festival 2020 - Saturday Ticket

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 12:00

From £14Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Ollie

Gig

Ollie

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £9Select

Friday 18 September 2020

The Nonstop Britney Spears club night

Gig

The Nonstop Britney Spears club night

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 22:30

From £9Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Young Knives

Gig

Young Knives

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Jords

Gig

Jords

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £9Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Be Good

Gig

Be Good

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £9Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Charlie Ashcroft's Somebody Told Me

Gig

Charlie Ashcroft's Somebody Told Me

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £5Select

Friday 9 October 2020

Gotta Get Theroux This: Garage & Disco Party

Gig

Gotta Get Theroux This: Garage & Disco Party

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 21:00

From £2Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Blanks

Gig

Blanks

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:00

From £19Select

Monday 12 October 2020

Siames

Club

Siames

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 20:00

From £16Select
Siamã Â S

Gig

Siamã Â S

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:00

From £14Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

LOOK MUM NO COMPUTER

Gig

LOOK MUM NO COMPUTER

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £14Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

The Prototypes Album Launch Party

Club

The Prototypes Album Launch Party

Clubs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £20Select

Monday 19 October 2020

Clock Opera

Gig

Clock Opera

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 18:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

All We Are

Gig

All We Are

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

Teebs

Gig

Teebs

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Madison McFerrin

Gig

Madison McFerrin

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:00

From £15Select

Monday 2 November 2020

IAMNOTSHANE

Gig

IAMNOTSHANE

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Sateen + Girli (Live)

Gig

Sateen + Girli (Live)

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 25 November 2020

ALFIE NEALE

Gig

ALFIE NEALE

Gigs

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Born Ruffians

Gig

Born Ruffians

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 19 March 2021

Chillinit

Gig

Chillinit

Gigs

Hip Hop

 The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen, London

 19:30

From £9Select

About


The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen FAQs

What's the address for The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen?

The address for The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen is 2-4 Hoxton Square, London N1 6NU. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at The Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.