Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel


Saturday 11 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 12 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 13 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 16 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 17 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 18 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 19 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 20 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 23 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 24 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 25 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 26 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 27 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 30 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 31 July 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 1 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 2 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 3 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 6 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 7 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 8 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 9 August 2020

Barcelona Night Card

Club

Barcelona Night Card

Clubs

 Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel, Barcelona

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel FAQs

What's the address for Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel?

The address for Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel is 08002 Barcelona, Spain. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Avinguda del Portal de l'Àngel?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.