Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Leadmill

Leadmill


Saturday 17 October 2020

Hands Off Gretel

Gig

Hands Off Gretel

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

grunge

Reggae

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £11Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Simon Evans: The Work Of The Devil

Comedy

Simon Evans: The Work Of The Devil

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 21 October 2020

The Big Moon

Gig

The Big Moon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Dualers

Gig

The Dualers

Gigs

Reggae

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Theatre

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £19Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £14Select

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Jen Brister: Under Privilege

Comedy

Jen Brister: Under Privilege

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £15Select

Friday 30 October 2020

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's party

Lifestyle

MARTIN KEMP back to the 80's party

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £25Select

Monday 2 November 2020

Jessica Fostekew: Hench

Comedy

Jessica Fostekew: Hench

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £14Select

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Comedy

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £16Select

Friday 6 November 2020

THE SPECIALS LTD

Gig

THE SPECIALS LTD

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Tribute Bands

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 7 November 2020

Oas-Is

Gig

Oas-Is

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £12Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Tommy Sandhu : Besharam Comedy Tour

Comedy

Tommy Sandhu : Besharam Comedy Tour

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £17Select

Monday 9 November 2020

Teenage Fanclub

Gig

Teenage Fanclub

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Henry Normal - The Escape Plan

Comedy

Henry Normal - The Escape Plan

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £15Select
Henry Normal - The Escape Plan

Theatre

Henry Normal - The Escape Plan

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £18Select

Thursday 12 November 2020

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs

Gig

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £18Select

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Lottery Winners

Gig

Lottery Winners

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 20 November 2020

Masters Of The Scene (ABBA Tribute)

Gig

Masters Of The Scene (ABBA Tribute)

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £14Select

Sunday 22 November 2020

La Dispute

Gig

La Dispute

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £21Select

Tuesday 24 November 2020

The Hara

Gig

The Hara

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 14:00

From £17Select

Sunday 6 December 2020

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Comedy

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £19Select

Friday 11 December 2020

Oddity Road PRE SALE

Gig

Oddity Road PRE SALE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £8Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

Ocean Alley

Gig

Ocean Alley

Gigs

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 13 December 2020

Magnum

Gig

Magnum

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

Midland

Gig

Midland

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £25Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

King King

Gig

King King

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £33Select

Monday 22 February 2021

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £25Select
David O'Doherty - whoa is me

Comedy

David O'Doherty - whoa is me

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £23Select

Friday 26 February 2021

Lloyd Griffith

Comedy

Lloyd Griffith

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


Leadmill FAQs

What's the address for Leadmill?

The address for Leadmill is 6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield S1 4SE. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Leadmill?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.