Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Leadmill

Leadmill


Friday 5 February 2021

Rhys James

Comedy

Rhys James

Comedy

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £14Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

King King

Gig

King King

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £33Select

Sunday 7 February 2021

Salad Fingers Q & a with Creator David Firth

Theatre

Salad Fingers Q & a with Creator David Firth

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 15:00

From £17Select
Salad Fingers Q & a with Creator David Firth

Theatre

Salad Fingers Q & a with Creator David Firth

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 19 February 2021

International Teachers of Pop

Gig

International Teachers of Pop

Gigs

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £18Select

Saturday 20 February 2021

The Rifles - Unplugged Tour

Gig

The Rifles - Unplugged Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £19Select

Monday 22 February 2021

David O'Doherty - whoa is me

Comedy

David O'Doherty - whoa is me

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 26 February 2021

Lloyd Griffith

Comedy

Lloyd Griffith

Comedy

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 28 February 2021

Lloyd Griffith

Comedy

Lloyd Griffith

Comedy

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £15Select

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Fin Taylor - So My Wife...

Comedy

Fin Taylor - So My Wife...

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £14Select

Friday 5 March 2021

The Big Moon

Gig

The Big Moon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Bec Hill

Comedy

Bec Hill

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £14Select

Friday 19 March 2021

Gentleman's Dub Club

Gig

Gentleman's Dub Club

Gigs

Reggae

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £20Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

The Magic Gang

Gig

The Magic Gang

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £19Select

Monday 22 March 2021

October Drift

Gig

October Drift

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £10Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Everly Pregnant Brothers

Gig

Everly Pregnant Brothers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 28 March 2021

This Feeling - Sheffield *Rescheduled*

Gig

This Feeling - Sheffield *Rescheduled*

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 29 March 2021

Tom Binns: The Psychic Comedium

Comedy

Tom Binns: The Psychic Comedium

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £16Select

Thursday 8 April 2021

The Undertones + Special Guest Neville Staple Band

Gig

The Undertones + Special Guest Neville Staple Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £31Select

Saturday 10 April 2021

Lottery Winners

Gig

Lottery Winners

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 17:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps

Comedy

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £23Select

Friday 16 April 2021

Big Country

Gig

Big Country

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:00

From £28Select

Saturday 17 April 2021

New Hope Club

Gig

New Hope Club

Gigs

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 17:30

From £26Select

Monday 19 April 2021

Pete Firman & The Amazing Tbc

Comedy

Pete Firman & The Amazing Tbc

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

From £18Select

Wednesday 21 April 2021

The K's

Gig

The K's

Gigs

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £20Select

Thursday 29 April 2021

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £23Select

Thursday 6 May 2021

Help I Sexted My Boss

Comedy

Help I Sexted My Boss

Comedy

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 17:30

From £18Select

Sunday 9 May 2021

John Challis (Star of Only Fools and Horses)

Comedy

John Challis (Star of Only Fools and Horses)

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £21Select

About


Leadmill FAQs

What's the address for Leadmill?

The address for Leadmill is 6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield S1 4SE. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Leadmill?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.