Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Leadmill

Leadmill


Saturday 8 August 2020

The Rifles - Unplugged Tour

Gig

The Rifles - Unplugged Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £20Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Pulp'd - 25th Anniversary Of A Different Class

Gig

Pulp'd - 25th Anniversary Of A Different Class

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £12Select

Friday 4 September 2020

PLANET

Gig

PLANET

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £15Select
Planet

Gig

Planet

Gigs

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:00

From £16Select

Monday 7 September 2020

The Damned

Gig

The Damned

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

From £41Select

Monday 14 September 2020

Rhys James

Comedy

Rhys James

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £14Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £25Select

Saturday 19 September 2020

Ferocious Dog

Gig

Ferocious Dog

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

celtic

Country & Folk

Reggae

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

From £20Select
The Smiths LTD

Gig

The Smiths LTD

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

From £14Select

Monday 21 September 2020

M Huncho

Gig

M Huncho

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Pete Firman & The Amazing Tbc

Comedy

Pete Firman & The Amazing Tbc

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

100% Simon Brodkin

Comedy

100% Simon Brodkin

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £25Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Shangralas

Gig

Shangralas

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

From £8Select
Tracy Beaker MC Set

Club

Tracy Beaker MC Set

Clubs

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 23:00

From £7Select

Saturday 26 September 2020

Levellers

Gig

Levellers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 27 September 2020

Carl Hutchinson: 2020

Comedy

Carl Hutchinson: 2020

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 17:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 29 September 2020

THE NIGHT CAFE

Gig

THE NIGHT CAFE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

From £18Select

Wednesday 30 September 2020

SAINT PHNX

Gig

SAINT PHNX

Gigs

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:00

From £14Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Myra DuBois: Dead Funny

Comedy

Myra DuBois: Dead Funny

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £17Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Bang Bang Romeo

Gig

Bang Bang Romeo

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £16Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Grace Petrie

Gig

Grace Petrie

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 11 October 2020

Spontaneous Potter

Comedy

Spontaneous Potter

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £16Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

October Drift

Gig

October Drift

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £10Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

Hands Off Gretel

Gig

Hands Off Gretel

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

grunge

Reggae

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £11Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Simon Evans: The Work Of The Devil

Comedy

Simon Evans: The Work Of The Devil

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 21 October 2020

The Big Moon

Gig

The Big Moon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 23 October 2020

The Dualers

Gig

The Dualers

Gigs

Reggae

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Theatre

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £19Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £14Select

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Jen Brister: Under Privilege

Comedy

Jen Brister: Under Privilege

Theatre

Comedy

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £15Select

About


Leadmill FAQs

What's the address for Leadmill?

The address for Leadmill is 6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield S1 4SE. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Leadmill?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.