Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Greystones


Thursday 9 July 2020

The Poozies

Gig

The Poozies

Gigs

celtic

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 10 July 2020

Papa Soul In Concert For Rob O'shea For St Lukes Hospice Fund

Gig

Papa Soul In Concert For Rob O'shea For St Lukes Hospice Fund

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 24 July 2020

The Commoners Choir

Gig

The Commoners Choir

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 30 July 2020

The Dustbowl Revival

Gig

The Dustbowl Revival

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 1 August 2020

The Tom Killner Band Play The Greystones

Gig

The Tom Killner Band Play The Greystones

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 8 August 2020

John Otway & Wild Willy Barrett

Gig

John Otway & Wild Willy Barrett

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £17Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards

Gig

Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Slambovian Circus Of Dreams

Gig

Slambovian Circus Of Dreams

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 23 August 2020

Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar

Gig

Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Joshua Burnell Band

Gig

Joshua Burnell Band

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £13Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

Ac/dc Uk Live At The Greystones

Gig

Ac/dc Uk Live At The Greystones

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Are You Experienced

Gig

Are You Experienced

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £11Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

The Nightingales

Gig

The Nightingales

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £14Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

LUCA STRICAGNOLI Change Of Rules Tour 2020

Gig

LUCA STRICAGNOLI Change Of Rules Tour 2020

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £19Select

Friday 18 September 2020

3 Daft Monkeys

Gig

3 Daft Monkeys

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £14Select

Sunday 20 September 2020

Michael Chapman

Gig

Michael Chapman

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £14Select

Monday 21 September 2020

Mary Coughlan

Gig

Mary Coughlan

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £22Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Katie Doherty & The Navigators

Gig

Katie Doherty & The Navigators

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £14Select

Monday 28 September 2020

Robyn Hitchcock

Gig

Robyn Hitchcock

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Sarah Jane Morris  With Tony Remy And Tim Cansfield

Gig

Sarah Jane Morris With Tony Remy And Tim Cansfield

Gigs

Jazz

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £17Select

Sunday 4 October 2020

Keith James Concert For A Changing World

Gig

Keith James Concert For A Changing World

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Rum Drum Ramblers

Gig

Rum Drum Ramblers

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Tankus The Henge

Gig

Tankus The Henge

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Daoiri Farrell

Gig

Daoiri Farrell

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £15Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

Nick Harper

Gig

Nick Harper

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £17Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Kris Drever

Gig

Kris Drever

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 19:30

From £18Select

Monday 19 October 2020

Josh Smith

Gig

Josh Smith

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Old Sea Legs

Gig

Old Sea Legs

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 23 October 2020

Kiki Dee + Carmelo Luggeri

Gig

Kiki Dee + Carmelo Luggeri

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £23Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

Jig Jam

Gig

Jig Jam

Gigs

 Greystones, Sheffield

 20:00

From £17Select

About


Greystones FAQs

What's the address for Greystones?

The address for Greystones is Greystones Rd, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S11 7BS. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Greystones?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.