Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
SWG3

SWG3


Wednesday 30 September 2020

The Harvest

Theatre

The Harvest

Theatre

 SWG3, Glasgow

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 1 October 2020

Stayin' Inn - Quiz Night

Lifestyle

Stayin' Inn - Quiz Night

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 2 October 2020

Saint PHNX

Gig

Saint PHNX

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 8 October 2020

Stayin' Inn - Quiz Night

Lifestyle

Stayin' Inn - Quiz Night

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Grace Carter

Gig

Grace Carter

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £20Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

Stayin' Inn - Quiz Night

Lifestyle

Stayin' Inn - Quiz Night

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 19 October 2020

Girl Band

Gig

Girl Band

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 22 October 2020

Stayin' Inn - Quiz Night

Lifestyle

Stayin' Inn - Quiz Night

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 October 2020

Swg3 Yard Seated Sessions with Jackmaster + Guests

Gig

Swg3 Yard Seated Sessions with Jackmaster + Guests

 SWG3, Glasgow

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 October 2020

Glitterbox

Gig

Glitterbox

Gigs

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 SWG3, Glasgow

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Leif Vollebekk

Gig

Leif Vollebekk

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 13 November 2020

An Orchestral Interpretation of 'dr. Dre 2001'

Gig

An Orchestral Interpretation of 'dr. Dre 2001'

Gigs

Hip Hop

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £26Select

Sunday 22 November 2020

JP Cooper

Gig

JP Cooper

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £29Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

IAMDDB

Gig

IAMDDB

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Ella Eyre

Gig

Ella Eyre

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £24Select

Sunday 13 December 2020

Kojey Radical

Club

Kojey Radical

Gigs

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:30

From £10Select

Sunday 31 January 2021

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Gig

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 4 February 2021

Larkin Poe

Gig

Larkin Poe

Gigs

Jazz

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £24Select

Monday 8 February 2021

Ghostemane

Gig

Ghostemane

Gigs

Hip Hop

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 14 March 2021

The Midnight

Gig

The Midnight

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £27Select
Rina Sawayama

Gig

Rina Sawayama

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

 SWG3, Glasgow

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 15 March 2021

Ash

Gig

Ash

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £27Select

Friday 19 March 2021

Sonny Fodera

Gig

Sonny Fodera

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 23:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Squid.

Gig

Squid.

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £18Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Everything Everything

Gig

Everything Everything

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £27Select

Friday 2 April 2021

Trancefest

Gig

Trancefest

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 16:00

On Sale SoonSelect

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Kelly Lee Owens

Gig

Kelly Lee Owens

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £19Select
Thomas Headon

Gig

Thomas Headon

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £13Select

Friday 9 April 2021

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Gig

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £20Select

Saturday 10 April 2021

Ava Glasgow X Sensu

Gig

Ava Glasgow X Sensu

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £28Select

About


SWG3 FAQs

What is SWG3's capacity?

SWG3 has a capacity of 1,000.

What's the address for SWG3?

How much are tickets at SWG3?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.