Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
SWG3

SWG3


Saturday 25 July 2020

STREETrave All Dayer

Festival

STREETrave All Dayer

 SWG3, Glasgow

 14:00

From £29Select

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Bicep (Live) + Hammer

Gig

Bicep (Live) + Hammer

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £28Select

Sunday 9 August 2020

Glasgow Rebellion

Sport

Glasgow Rebellion

Sport

 SWG3, Glasgow

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Galvanize Fest: Tom Walker

Gig

Galvanize Fest: Tom Walker

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £48Select

Friday 21 August 2020

Galvanize Fest: the Libertines

Gig

Galvanize Fest: the Libertines

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £48Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

Galvanize Fest: Two Door Cinema Club

Gig

Galvanize Fest: Two Door Cinema Club

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £45Select

Sunday 23 August 2020

Galvanize Fest: Supergrass

Gig

Galvanize Fest: Supergrass

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £51Select

Monday 24 August 2020

And - Henning Baer - SHXCXCHCXSH - D.a.b

Gig

And - Henning Baer - SHXCXCHCXSH - D.a.b

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 SWG3, Glasgow

 20:00

From £22Select

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Galvanize Fest: Example

Gig

Galvanize Fest: Example

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £33Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

Galvanize Fest: Pixies

Gig

Galvanize Fest: Pixies

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £57Select

Sunday 30 August 2020

Galvanize Fest: All Time Low

Gig

Galvanize Fest: All Time Low

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £45Select

Wednesday 2 September 2020

I Prevail: The Trauma Tour

Gig

I Prevail: The Trauma Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 September 2020

New Hope Club

Gig

New Hope Club

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £24Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

Paul van Dyk - Guiding Album Light Tour

Club

Paul van Dyk - Guiding Album Light Tour

Clubs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:00

From £23Select
Paul van Dyk

Gig

Paul van Dyk

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 16:00

From £24Select

Wednesday 9 September 2020

M Huncho Glasgow

Gig

M Huncho Glasgow

Gigs

Hip Hop

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £25Select

Sunday 13 September 2020

Purity Ring

Gig

Purity Ring

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £20Select

Monday 14 September 2020

Mudhoney

Gig

Mudhoney

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £21Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Gogo Penguin

Gig

Gogo Penguin

Gigs

Jazz

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £24Select

Friday 18 September 2020

nothing,nowhere.

Gig

nothing,nowhere.

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £19Select

Sunday 20 September 2020

Ash

Gig

Ash

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £28Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Confidence Man

Gig

Confidence Man

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £18Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

The Night Cafe

Gig

The Night Cafe

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £17Select
The Night Cafe

Gig

The Night Cafe

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £17Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Will Sparks

Gig

Will Sparks

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 SWG3, Glasgow

 20:00

From £29Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Saint PHNX

Gig

Saint PHNX

Gigs

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £16Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Ava Glasgow X Sensu

Gig

Ava Glasgow X Sensu

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 SWG3, Glasgow

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 8 October 2020

Retro Video Club

Gig

Retro Video Club

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £19Select

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Grace Carter

Gig

Grace Carter

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 18:00

From £16Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

Cast

Gig

Cast

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:00

From £30Select

About


SWG3 FAQs

What is SWG3's capacity?

SWG3 has a capacity of 1,000.

What's the address for SWG3?

How much are tickets at SWG3?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.