Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Tramshed

Tramshed


Wednesday 2 September 2020

The Wonder Stuff

Gig

The Wonder Stuff

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £26Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

Anathema

Gig

Anathema

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £29Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems

Gig

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 21:00

From £21Select

Monday 7 September 2020

Set It Off

Gig

Set It Off

Chart & Pop Music

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 18:00

From £16Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

Toots & the Maytals

Gig

Toots & the Maytals

Gigs

Reggae

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 20:00

From £37Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Circa Waves

Gig

Circa Waves

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:30

From £22Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

M Huncho

Gig

M Huncho

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 18 September 2020

NORMAN JAY MBE & DON LETTS

Gig

NORMAN JAY MBE & DON LETTS

Gigs

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 20:00

From £14Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

King's X

Gig

King's X

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £26Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Lloyd Cole

Gig

Lloyd Cole

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:30

From £31Select

Saturday 26 September 2020

Pearl Jam UK

Gig

Pearl Jam UK

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 18:30

From £22Select

Sunday 27 September 2020

De La Soul - Celebrating 30 Years of De La Soul

Gig

De La Soul - Celebrating 30 Years of De La Soul

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £33Select

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Baxter Dury

Gig

Baxter Dury

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 18:00

From £20Select

Wednesday 30 September 2020

The Wildhearts

Gig

The Wildhearts

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 18:00

From £29Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Black Grape

Gig

Black Grape

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £29Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Steelhouse Away Day

Gig

Steelhouse Away Day

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 October 2020

UK Foo Fighters

Gig

UK Foo Fighters

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 20:30

From £20Select

 19:00

From £20Select

Sunday 4 October 2020

Showhawk Duo

Gig

Showhawk Duo

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 October 2020

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Gig

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:30

From £32Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Cast

Gig

Cast

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £29Select
Andy And The Odd Socks 2020

Gig

Andy And The Odd Socks 2020

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 12:00

From £20Select

Sunday 11 October 2020

The Fratellis

Gig

The Fratellis

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Twin Atlantic

Gig

Twin Atlantic

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £28Select

Wednesday 14 October 2020

W.A.S.P.

Gig

W.A.S.P.

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £31Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

John Lees' Barclay James Harvest

Gig

John Lees' Barclay James Harvest

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £40Select

Monday 19 October 2020

Therapy?

Gig

Therapy?

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £26Select

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Propaganda Live Tour

Gig

Propaganda Live Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £26Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

808 State Live

Gig

808 State Live

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £25Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

The Big Moon

Gig

The Big Moon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £18Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Y&T

Gig

Y&T

Gigs

 Tramshed, Cardiff

 19:00

From £20Select

About


Tramshed FAQs

What is Tramshed's capacity?

Tramshed has a capacity of 1,000.

What's the address for Tramshed?

How much are tickets at Tramshed?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.