Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Duke of Yorks Theatre


Monday 1 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 2 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 3 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 4 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 5 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 6 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 8 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 9 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 10 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 11 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

 14:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 12 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 13 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 15 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 16 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 17 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 18 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 19 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 20 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 22 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 23 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Wednesday 24 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Thursday 25 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

 14:30

CancelledSelect

Friday 26 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Saturday 27 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 14:30

CancelledSelect

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Monday 29 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 30 June 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 1 July 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 2 July 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 3 July 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 4 July 2020

The Doctor

Theatre

The Doctor

Theatre

Plays

West End

 Duke of Yorks Theatre, London

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


Duke of Yorks Theatre FAQs

What is Duke of Yorks Theatre's capacity?

Duke of Yorks Theatre has a capacity of 645.

What's the address for Duke of Yorks Theatre?

How much are tickets at Duke of Yorks Theatre?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.