Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Roxy


Tuesday 26 May 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Dirt

Club

Dirt

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 The Roxy, London

 22:00

From £4Select

About


The Roxy FAQs

What is The Roxy's capacity?

The Roxy has a capacity of 300.

What's the address for The Roxy?

How much are tickets at The Roxy?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.