Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Firebug


Thursday 29 October 2020

Last Edition

Gig

Last Edition

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 1 November 2020

Socially Distant Sessions - The Whisky Rebellion

Gig

Socially Distant Sessions - The Whisky Rebellion

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 8 November 2020

Jools

Gig

Jools

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 12 November 2020

Heart Sauce

Gig

Heart Sauce

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 13 November 2020

Tony Law: Beautiful Crash & Remembered Bits

Gig

Tony Law: Beautiful Crash & Remembered Bits

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 20:00

From £13Select
A Night Of Stand Up

Comedy

A Night Of Stand Up

Comedy

 Firebug, Leicester

 19:30

From £14Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Our City Fires

Gig

Our City Fires

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 19:00

From £9Select

Thursday 19 November 2020

Tom Hingley

Gig

Tom Hingley

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 November 2020

The Smashed in Pumpkins

Gig

The Smashed in Pumpkins

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 21 November 2020

Britpop Lives Forever (Socially Distant Club)

Gig

Britpop Lives Forever (Socially Distant Club)

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 23 November 2020

Scumbug Lion - Socially Distant Sessions

Gig

Scumbug Lion - Socially Distant Sessions

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 November 2020

Jon Gomm

Gig

Jon Gomm

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 November 2020

MARK MORRISS (The Bluetones)

Gig

MARK MORRISS (The Bluetones)

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Firebug, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 10 December 2020

Nigel Clark (Dodgy)

Gig

Nigel Clark (Dodgy)

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Ferocious Dog

Gig

Ferocious Dog

Gigs

celtic

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 19 March 2021

Peaness

Gig

Peaness

Gigs

 Firebug, Leicester

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 30 April 2021

Jen Brister: Under Privilege

Comedy

Jen Brister: Under Privilege

Comedy

 Firebug, Leicester

 19:00

From £14Select

Saturday 18 September 2021

Pulp Friction live.

Club

Pulp Friction live.

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Firebug, Leicester

 19:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Braids

Gig

Braids

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Firebug, Leicester

 18:30

From £13Select

About


Firebug FAQs

What's the address for Firebug?

The address for Firebug is 1 Millstone Ln, Leicester, LE1 5JN. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Firebug?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.