Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Mill


Tuesday 22 September 2020

Cookie Dough Day Sessions - End Of Year x The Mill Rooftop!

Club

Cookie Dough Day Sessions - End Of Year x The Mill Rooftop!

Clubs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 16:00

From £18Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

FRESHERS WONDERLAND X THE MILL

Club

FRESHERS WONDERLAND X THE MILL

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 The Mill, Birmingham

 21:00

From £4Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Triple Cooked: LAB11 - Odyssey

Club

Triple Cooked: LAB11 - Odyssey

Clubs

Drum and Bass

Disco

 The Mill, Birmingham

 22:00

From £9Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Freshers ABBA NIGHT at The Mill!

Club

Freshers ABBA NIGHT at The Mill!

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 The Mill, Birmingham

 21:00

From £6Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Jo Whileys 90s Anthems

Club

Jo Whileys 90s Anthems

Clubs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 20:00

From £20Select

Friday 23 October 2020

SHAM 69 - THE ORIGINAL LINE UP

Gig

SHAM 69 - THE ORIGINAL LINE UP

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Mill, Birmingham

 18:30

From £22Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Scott Stapp

Gig

Scott Stapp

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Viagra Boys

Gig

Viagra Boys

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £15Select

Thursday 12 November 2020

Kosheen

Gig

Kosheen

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £19Select

Monday 23 November 2020

Brass Against

Gig

Brass Against

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:30

From £22Select

Monday 30 November 2020

Ezra Furman

Gig

Ezra Furman

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £20Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

BRING IT BACK - The Ultimate 90s Throwback - featuring S CLUB LIVE! The Mill

Club

BRING IT BACK - The Ultimate 90s Throwback - featuring S CLUB LIVE! The Mill

Clubs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 22:00

From £6Select

Sunday 20 December 2020

Electrik Live Orchestra

Gig

Electrik Live Orchestra

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Bad Manners

Gig

Bad Manners

Gigs

Reggae

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 15 January 2021

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre's 2001

Gig

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr Dre's 2001

Gigs

Hip Hop

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £23Select

Saturday 16 January 2021

Legacies

Gig

Legacies

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 18:30

On Sale SoonSelect

Thursday 28 January 2021

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS

Gig

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £18Select

Thursday 11 February 2021

Sauti Sol

Gig

Sauti Sol

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:30

From £25Select

Friday 19 February 2021

Hybrid Minds: Outline - Birmingham

Club

Hybrid Minds: Outline - Birmingham

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Drum and Bass

Disco

 The Mill, Birmingham

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 26 February 2021

Pete & Bas - Birmingham

Club

Pete & Bas - Birmingham

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Disco

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £14Select

Thursday 4 March 2021

Reckless Love & Dan Reed Network

Gig

Reckless Love & Dan Reed Network

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:30

From £28Select

Saturday 6 March 2021

JACK DUFF DUFF - THE ART OF LIVING TOUR

Gig

JACK DUFF DUFF - THE ART OF LIVING TOUR

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 14:00

From £22Select

Thursday 11 March 2021

Black Grape

Gig

Black Grape

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £28Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

Mungos Hifi

Gig

Mungos Hifi

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 21:00

From £14Select
Mungos Hi-Fi Soundsystem Tour

Club

Mungos Hi-Fi Soundsystem Tour

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Reggae

Disco

 The Mill, Birmingham

 21:00

From £19Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

Back To The 90's Festival

Gig

Back To The 90's Festival

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 21:00

From £19Select

Sunday 21 March 2021

Noir

Gig

Noir

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 20:00

From £33Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

AC/DC UK

Gig

AC/DC UK

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 19:00

From £13Select

Sunday 4 April 2021

HAZE - Easter Roof Garden & Warehouse Carnival

Club

HAZE - Easter Roof Garden & Warehouse Carnival

Clubs

Drum and Bass

Garage

 The Mill, Birmingham

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 15 April 2021

SHOWHAWK DUO

Gig

SHOWHAWK DUO

Gigs

 The Mill, Birmingham

 18:00

From £15Select

About


The Mill FAQs

What's the address for The Mill?

The address for The Mill is Cole Bank Rd, Birmingham B13 0BD, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at The Mill?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.