Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay


Wednesday 8 July 2020

Saving Grace

Gig

Saving Grace

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 16 July 2020

Joe Longthorne Songbook

Gig

Joe Longthorne Songbook

Gigs

Jazz

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 18 July 2020

UK Foo Fighters

Gig

UK Foo Fighters

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:30

From £28Select

Monday 20 July 2020

Richard Thompson

Gig

Richard Thompson

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:00

From £43Select

Thursday 23 July 2020

Calling Planet Earth

Gig

Calling Planet Earth

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:30

From £28Select

Friday 24 July 2020

Lionel

Gig

Lionel

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £28Select

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Treasure Island

Theatre

Treasure Island

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:00

From £22Select

Thursday 6 August 2020

Treasure Island

Theatre

Treasure Island

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 14:30

From £22Select

 19:00

From £22Select

Friday 7 August 2020

Treasure Island

Theatre

Treasure Island

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 14:30

From £22Select

 19:00

From £22Select

Saturday 8 August 2020

Treasure Island

Theatre

Treasure Island

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 14:30

From £22Select

 19:00

From £22Select

Sunday 9 August 2020

Treasure Island

Theatre

Treasure Island

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 13:00

From £22Select

 17:30

From £22Select

Friday 14 August 2020

Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show

Theatre

Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show

Theatre

Family Events

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £29Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

Pop Divas Live!

Gig

Pop Divas Live!

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Woman Like Me

Gig

Woman Like Me

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:00

From £20Select

Friday 21 August 2020

A Vision of Elvis

Gig

A Vision of Elvis

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £30Select

Monday 24 August 2020

Only Fools and Boycie

Theatre

Only Fools and Boycie

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £25Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

Illegal Eagles

Gig

Illegal Eagles

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £33Select

Friday 28 August 2020

The Fureys

Gig

The Fureys

Gigs

Country & Folk

celtic

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £28Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Uk Monsters of Rock 2020

Gig

Uk Monsters of Rock 2020

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:30

From £29Select
The Uk Rock Show 2020

Gig

The Uk Rock Show 2020

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £29Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

G4 Live 2020

Gig

G4 Live 2020

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:30

From £34Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Oh What a Night

Theatre

Oh What a Night

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:30

From £29Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

Shaun Ryder

Gig

Shaun Ryder

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:30

From £28Select

Sunday 6 September 2020

Cast Academy Morpeth Presents Joseph

Theatre

Cast Academy Morpeth Presents Joseph

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 16:00

From £20Select

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Take That Experience

Gig

Take That Experience

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £29Select

Friday 11 September 2020

Alan McGee

Lifestyle

Alan McGee

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £20Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Gig

The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Gigs

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £34Select

Sunday 13 September 2020

Cast Academy Cramlington Presents Joseph

Gig

Cast Academy Cramlington Presents Joseph

Gigs

Latin

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 16:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Sally Morgan

Theatre

Sally Morgan

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 19:30

From £30Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Theatre

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Theatre

 Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

 18:30

From £31Select

About


Playhouse, Whitley Bay FAQs

What is Playhouse, Whitley Bay's capacity?

Playhouse, Whitley Bay has a capacity of 640.

What's the address for Playhouse, Whitley Bay?

How much are tickets at Playhouse, Whitley Bay?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.