Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

O2 Institute


Wednesday 19 May 2021

Set It Off

Gig

Set It Off

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £19Select

Thursday 20 May 2021

Will & the People

Gig

Will & the People

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £14Select
Kawala

Gig

Kawala

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 16:00

From £17Select

Friday 21 May 2021

Melanie C

Gig

Melanie C

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 16:30

From £35Select

Saturday 22 May 2021

Corrosion of Conformity

Gig

Corrosion of Conformity

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £28Select

Monday 24 May 2021

You Me At Six

Gig

You Me At Six

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

On Sale SoonSelect

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Life

Gig

Life

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £13Select

Friday 28 May 2021

Lightning Seeds Birmingham

Gig

Lightning Seeds Birmingham

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £35Select

Saturday 29 May 2021

Kranium

Gig

Kranium

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 16:00

From £21Select

Friday 4 June 2021

Half Man Half Biscuit

Gig

Half Man Half Biscuit

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 16:30

From £25Select

Saturday 12 June 2021

Zack Knight

Gig

Zack Knight

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 16:00

From £26Select

Monday 14 June 2021

The Cribs

Gig

The Cribs

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £30Select

Friday 25 June 2021

Lee Brice

Gig

Lee Brice

Gigs

Country & Folk

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:00

From £29Select

Sunday 11 July 2021

Highly Suspect

Gig

Highly Suspect

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £22Select

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Rose Tattoo

Gig

Rose Tattoo

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:00

From £31Select

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Bright Eyes

Gig

Bright Eyes

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:00

From £32Select

Friday 10 September 2021

We Are Not Devo

Gig

We Are Not Devo

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £16Select

Saturday 11 September 2021

beabadoobee

Gig

beabadoobee

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 16:30

From £19Select

Saturday 18 September 2021

BLANCMANGE

Gig

BLANCMANGE

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:00

From £25Select

Friday 24 September 2021

The Subways - Young for Eternity

Gig

The Subways - Young for Eternity

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £27Select

Tuesday 28 September 2021

JoJo

Gig

JoJo

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:00

From £49Select
Fu Manchu

Gig

Fu Manchu

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:00

From £23Select

Friday 1 October 2021

Skindred

Gig

Skindred

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £30Select

Saturday 16 October 2021

Submotion Orchestra

Club

Submotion Orchestra

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Jazz

Disco

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:00

From £23Select

Saturday 23 October 2021

Ultimate Coldplay (Tribute)

Gig

Ultimate Coldplay (Tribute)

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Barenaked Ladies

Gig

Barenaked Ladies

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:00

From £36Select

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Black Pumas

Gig

Black Pumas

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 19:00

From £31Select

Friday 12 November 2021

Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons

Gig

Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:30

From £26Select
Heaven 17 Birmingham

Gig

Heaven 17 Birmingham

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 18:30

From £34Select

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 20 November 2021

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Gig

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Gigs

 O2 Institute, Birmingham

 17:30

From £29Select

About


O2 Institute FAQs

What is O2 Institute's capacity?

O2 Institute has a capacity of 250.

What's the address for O2 Institute?

How much are tickets at O2 Institute?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.