Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Musician


Saturday 3 October 2020

Marisa and the Moths, Desensitised, Finding Kate, Izzy Thomas

Gig

Marisa and the Moths, Desensitised, Finding Kate, Izzy Thomas

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 7 October 2020

James Oliver Band

Gig

James Oliver Band

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 October 2020

The Bon Jovi Experience

Gig

The Bon Jovi Experience

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 10 October 2020

Chris Helme

Gig

Chris Helme

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £12Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

Nick Harper

Gig

Nick Harper

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:00

From £13Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

Ultimate Leppard

Gig

Ultimate Leppard

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

The John Hackett Band Plus the Kentish Spires

Gig

The John Hackett Band Plus the Kentish Spires

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Josh Smith

Gig

Josh Smith

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 November 2020

Albany Down

Gig

Albany Down

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 November 2020

Duran Uk

Gig

Duran Uk

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

Pure Purple

Gig

Pure Purple

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

Warner E. Hodges Band + Drivin N Cryin

Gig

Warner E. Hodges Band + Drivin N Cryin

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £15Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

An Evening with Damian Wilson

Gig

An Evening with Damian Wilson

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 December 2020

The Jam'd

Gig

The Jam'd

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 5 December 2020

Kick Up the 80's

Gig

Kick Up the 80's

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 6 December 2020

AC/DC UK

Gig

AC/DC UK

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 12 December 2020

UK Subs

Gig

UK Subs

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £17Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

Dr Feelgood

Gig

Dr Feelgood

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 23 December 2020

The Platforms

Gig

The Platforms

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 27 December 2020

Real Magic - Queen Tribute

Gig

Real Magic - Queen Tribute

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 2 January 2021

The Liquid Engineers

Gig

The Liquid Engineers

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 23 January 2021

Ultimate Coldplay

Gig

Ultimate Coldplay

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 29 January 2021

Imagine the Beatles

Gig

Imagine the Beatles

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £12Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Straighten Out

Gig

Straighten Out

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 12 February 2021

Creedence Clearwater Review

Gig

Creedence Clearwater Review

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £13Select

Saturday 20 February 2021

Faux Fighters Uk

Gig

Faux Fighters Uk

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 25 February 2021

Ben Poole

Gig

Ben Poole

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Friday 26 February 2021

Never The Bride

Gig

Never The Bride

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £13Select

Saturday 27 February 2021

Bootleg Blondie

Gig

Bootleg Blondie

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

From £14Select

Friday 5 March 2021

The Hotrods

Gig

The Hotrods

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £13Select

About


The Musician FAQs

What's the address for The Musician?

The address for The Musician is 42 Crafton St W, Leicester, LE1 2DE. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at The Musician?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.