Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Musician


Friday 2 October 2020

An Evening with Chris Conway and Andy Griffiths

Gig

An Evening with Chris Conway and Andy Griffiths

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:00

From £9Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Saskia Griffiths-Moore, Autumn Dawn Leader

Gig

Saskia Griffiths-Moore, Autumn Dawn Leader

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 17:00

From £6Select

Sunday 4 October 2020

Mike Peters

Gig

Mike Peters

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:30

From £20Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Looma

Gig

Looma

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:00

From £6Select

Friday 9 October 2020

James Oliver Band

Gig

James Oliver Band

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:00

From £11Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Wake Up Presents Unplugged

Gig

Wake Up Presents Unplugged

 The Musician, Leicester

 17:00

From £6Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Adam Norsworthy

Gig

Adam Norsworthy

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 October 2020

Ultimate Leppard

Gig

Ultimate Leppard

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
John Lennon Tribute Uk

Gig

John Lennon Tribute Uk

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 18 October 2020

The John Hackett Band Plus the Kentish Spires

Gig

The John Hackett Band Plus the Kentish Spires

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:30

From £11Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage

Gig

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:00

From £11Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

New Model Army -40th Anniversary Concert  - Live Stream -

Lifestyle

New Model Army -40th Anniversary Concert - Live Stream -

 The Musician, Leicester

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Josh Smith

Gig

Josh Smith

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 October 2020

The Midnight Dogs

Gig

The Midnight Dogs

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 October 2020

The Midnight Dogs

Gig

The Midnight Dogs

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 November 2020

Bootleg Boss Acoustic

Gig

Bootleg Boss Acoustic

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:15

From £11Select

Thursday 19 November 2020

Martyn Joseph

Gig

Martyn Joseph

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 18:45

From £19Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

Pure Purple

Gig

Pure Purple

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 3 December 2020

An Evening with Damian Wilson

Gig

An Evening with Damian Wilson

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £16Select

Friday 4 December 2020

The Jam'd

Gig

The Jam'd

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

Kick Up the 80's

Gig

Kick Up the 80's

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 6 December 2020

AC/DC UK

Gig

AC/DC UK

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

UK Subs

Gig

UK Subs

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 18 December 2020

Malpractice

Gig

Malpractice

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 19 December 2020

Dr Feelgood

Gig

Dr Feelgood

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Malpractice

Gig

Malpractice

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 23 December 2020

The Platforms

Gig

The Platforms

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 27 December 2020

Real Magic - Queen Tribute

Gig

Real Magic - Queen Tribute

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 2 January 2021

The Liquid Engineers

Gig

The Liquid Engineers

Gigs

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 23 January 2021

Ultimate Coldplay

Gig

Ultimate Coldplay

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Musician, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


The Musician FAQs

What's the address for The Musician?

The address for The Musician is 42 Crafton St W, Leicester, LE1 2DE. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at The Musician?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.