Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Usher Hall


Saturday 14 November 2020

Idlewild

Gig

Idlewild

Gigs

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 21 November 2020

Crazy for Gershwin

Theatre

Crazy for Gershwin

Theatre

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 29 January 2021

From The Jam

Gig

From The Jam

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:00

From £33Select

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Sasha Velour

Gig

Sasha Velour

Gigs

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:00

From £36Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

Music From Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings and the Hobbit

Theatre

Music From Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings and the Hobbit

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:00

From £41Select
A Celebration Of The Music From Game Of Thrones

Lifestyle

A Celebration Of The Music From Game Of Thrones

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:30

From £41Select

Tuesday 9 February 2021

John Prine

Gig

John Prine

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 11 February 2021

The Musical Box - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

Gig

The Musical Box - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

Gigs

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £36Select

Sunday 14 February 2021

Queen Extravaganza

Gig

Queen Extravaganza

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Anti Valentines Day

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 20:00

From £24Select

Thursday 18 February 2021

Passenger

Gig

Passenger

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:00

From £32Select

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Jason Donovan

Gig

Jason Donovan

Gigs

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:00

From £42Select

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Joker Live In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra

Lifestyle

Joker Live In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:30

From £62Select

Sunday 14 March 2021

UB40

Gig

UB40

Gigs

Reggae

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:00

From £30Select

Saturday 20 March 2021

Anton & Erin - Show Time

Theatre

Anton & Erin - Show Time

Theatre

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:30

From £48Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

Big Girls Don'T Cry

Theatre

Big Girls Don'T Cry

Theatre

Musical

Plays

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 28 March 2021

William Shatner and Star Trek II: the Wrath of Khan

Theatre

William Shatner and Star Trek II: the Wrath of Khan

Theatre

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 16:30

From £40Select

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Goldfrapp

Gig

Goldfrapp

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 18:00

From £43Select

Monday 5 April 2021

10cc

Gig

10cc

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 17:30

From £40Select

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Teenage Fanclub

Gig

Teenage Fanclub

Gigs

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 17:00

From £30Select

Monday 19 April 2021

Suede

Gig

Suede

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 18:00

From £46Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Dance & Ballet

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 18:45

From £35Select

 17:30

From £35Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Foals

Gig

Foals

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 18:00

From £46Select

Thursday 29 April 2021

Foals Edinburgh

Gig

Foals Edinburgh

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 18:00

From £46Select

Sunday 9 May 2021

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Gig

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 17:30

From £51Select

Saturday 15 May 2021

Enter Shikari

Gig

Enter Shikari

Gigs

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 17:00

From £30Select

Monday 31 May 2021

Pink Martini

Gig

Pink Martini

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

World Music

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 18:30

From £38Select

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Gig

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Gigs

Jazz

World Music

Reggae

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 17:30

From £42Select

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 17:30

From £45Select

Thursday 1 July 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gig

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gigs

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 16:30

From £44Select

Monday 5 July 2021

Paul Weller

Gig

Paul Weller

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

 17:00

From £37Select

About


Usher Hall FAQs

What is Usher Hall's capacity?

Usher Hall has a capacity of 2,200.

What's the address for Usher Hall?

How much are tickets at Usher Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.