Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

The Grove


Sunday 25 October 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 19:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 29 October 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 31 October 2020

Hecklers

Comedy

Hecklers

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 1 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 5 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 7 November 2020

Comedy cabaret

Comedy

Comedy cabaret

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 12 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 14 November 2020

Comedy cabaret

Comedy

Comedy cabaret

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 15 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 19 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 21 November 2020

Hecklers

Comedy

Hecklers

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 22 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 26 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 28 November 2020

Hecklers

Comedy

Hecklers

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 29 November 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 3 December 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 5 December 2020

Comedy cabaret

Comedy

Comedy cabaret

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 6 December 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Thursday 10 December 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 12 December 2020

Comedy cabaret

Comedy

Comedy cabaret

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 13 December 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

Hammersmith comedy club

Comedy

 The Grove, London

 20:00

FreeSelect

About


The Grove FAQs

What is The Grove's capacity?

The Grove has a capacity of 100.

What's the address for The Grove?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.