Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Glee Club Nottingham


Wednesday 2 September 2020

Sam Avery - Toddlergeddon

Theatre

Sam Avery - Toddlergeddon

Theatre

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:00

From £20Select

Sunday 6 September 2020

Tom Stade - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet

Comedy

Tom Stade - You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet

Comedy

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £20Select

Monday 7 September 2020

ELVANA UNPLUGGED

Gig

ELVANA UNPLUGGED

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:00

From £22Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Amy Wadge

Gig

Amy Wadge

Gigs

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 20 September 2020

Steve Hughes: Are You Serious?

Comedy

Steve Hughes: Are You Serious?

Comedy

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Adam Rowe

Comedy

Adam Rowe

Theatre

Comedy

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:45

From £15Select

Monday 28 September 2020

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains

Comedy

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains

Comedy

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:00

From £15Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Kae Kurd

Theatre

Kae Kurd

Theatre

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 20:00

From £15Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Jessica Fostekew - Hench

Comedy

Jessica Fostekew - Hench

Comedy

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £14Select

Sunday 11 October 2020

Carroll Thompson Live 2020 - Nottingham

Club

Carroll Thompson Live 2020 - Nottingham

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £14Select

Wednesday 14 October 2020

100% Simon Brodkin

Theatre

100% Simon Brodkin

Theatre

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £25Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

King Charles

Gig

King Charles

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Theatre

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Theatre

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £19Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

Comedy

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 20:00

From £13Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Gary Meikle - Surreal

Comedy

Gary Meikle - Surreal

Comedy

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £22Select

Sunday 1 November 2020

SHOWHAWK DUO

Gig

SHOWHAWK DUO

Gigs

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:00

From £15Select

Monday 9 November 2020

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Gig

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £33Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

Tez Ilyas - Populist

Theatre

Tez Ilyas - Populist

Theatre

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 20:00

From £19Select

Monday 30 November 2020

Frazey Ford (usa)

Gig

Frazey Ford (usa)

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 20:15

From £19Select

Thursday 4 February 2021

Teddy Thompson

Gig

Teddy Thompson

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 20:00

From £23Select

Sunday 14 February 2021

Jimeoin: Turn It Up

Theatre

Jimeoin: Turn It Up

Theatre

Anti Valentines Day

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:00

From £20Select

Thursday 25 February 2021

Kerry Godliman - Bosh

Comedy

Kerry Godliman - Bosh

Comedy

 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

From £18Select

About


Glee Club Nottingham FAQs

What is Glee Club Nottingham's capacity?

Glee Club Nottingham has a capacity of 400.

What's the address for Glee Club Nottingham?

How much are tickets at Glee Club Nottingham?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.