Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Gullivers

Gullivers


Thursday 1 October 2020

Honey Harper

Gig

Honey Harper

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Jazz

Country & Folk

 Gullivers, Manchester

 18:30

From £10Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Nuria Graham + Francis Lung

Gig

Nuria Graham + Francis Lung

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Gullivers, Manchester

 18:30

From £10Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

Linear international film festival 2020

Festival

Linear international film festival 2020

 Gullivers, Manchester

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 October 2020

Haunt the Woods | Manchester

Gig

Haunt the Woods | Manchester

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £10Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

Annisokay - Manchester

Gig

Annisokay - Manchester

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Sailing Stones

Gig

Sailing Stones

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 8 November 2020

Lady Donli

Gig

Lady Donli

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:00

From £8Select

Friday 13 November 2020

FAVELA

Gig

FAVELA

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select

Monday 16 November 2020

Lakshmi and Darcie

Gig

Lakshmi and Darcie

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Sam Amidon

Gig

Sam Amidon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 4 December 2020

Godsticks

Gig

Godsticks

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 9 January 2021

Rosellas

Gig

Rosellas

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £6Select

Thursday 14 January 2021

She Burns Red

Gig

She Burns Red

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 23 January 2021

Bauer

Gig

Bauer

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Muncie Girls

Gig

Muncie Girls

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select
Massive - Manchester

Gig

Massive - Manchester

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:00

From £13Select

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Talkboy + Special Guests

Gig

Talkboy + Special Guests

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 18 February 2021

Mila

Gig

Mila

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £10Select

Friday 19 February 2021

Lostboy | Manchester, Gullivers

Gig

Lostboy | Manchester, Gullivers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £9Select

Sunday 21 February 2021

Phoxjaw - Manchester

Gig

Phoxjaw - Manchester

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:00

From £8Select

Wednesday 3 March 2021

RAE + Special Guests

Gig

RAE + Special Guests

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £8Select
Rae

Gig

Rae

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 7 March 2021

Nick Corbin

Gig

Nick Corbin

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Jacob Lee

Gig

Jacob Lee

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £11Select

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Odd Morris

Gig

Odd Morris

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £9Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

Kaia Kater

Gig

Kaia Kater

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Gullivers, Manchester

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 2 April 2021

Pictish Trail

Gig

Pictish Trail

Gigs

 Gullivers, Manchester

 18:30

From £15Select
Pictish Trail

Gig

Pictish Trail

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Gullivers, Manchester

 18:30

From £15Select

Friday 9 April 2021

Mr Ben & The Bens

Gig

Mr Ben & The Bens

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Reggae

 Gullivers, Manchester

 18:30

From £9Select

Saturday 10 April 2021

FOURS

Gig

FOURS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Gullivers, Manchester

 17:30

From £10Select

About


Gullivers FAQs

What's the address for Gullivers?

The address for Gullivers is 109 Oldham St, Manchester M4 1LW. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Gullivers?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.