Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Yard

The Yard

The Yard is a theatre and music venue in Hackney Wick. Built in a converted warehouse out of salvaged material, The Yard tells modern stories in modern ways.


Friday 17 July 2020

Unknown Artists VII (Timedance)

Club

Unknown Artists VII (Timedance)

Clubs

 The Yard, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 26 August 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 27 August 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 28 August 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 29 August 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 30 August 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 1 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 2 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 3 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 5 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 7 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 8 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 9 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 10 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 11 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 12 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 14 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 15 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 16 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 17 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 18 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 19 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 21 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 22 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 23 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 24 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 25 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 26 September 2020

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

An Unfinished Man

Theatre

Off West End

 The Yard, London

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About

Access Information

The Yard Theatre has level access and is fully accessible with an accessible toilet. It can accommodate wheelchair users. Access tickets are priced as concessions and can be booked online.


The Yard FAQs

What is The Yard's capacity?

The Yard has a capacity of 110.

What's the address for The Yard?

How much are tickets at The Yard?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.