Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Dingwalls


Thursday 13 August 2020

SoulTown Supper

Gig

SoulTown Supper

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

From £45Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

 Dingwalls, London

 12:00

From £51Select

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Jonathan Bree

Gig

Jonathan Bree

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Dingwalls, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

SoulTown Supper

Gig

SoulTown Supper

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

From £45Select

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Uli Jon Roth

Gig

Uli Jon Roth

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Dingwalls, London

 19:30

From £33Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

Atilla The Stockbroker's 40th Anniversary Shindig

Gig

Atilla The Stockbroker's 40th Anniversary Shindig

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 11 September 2020

DeAndre Show & After Party

Club

DeAndre Show & After Party

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Dingwalls, London

 20:30

From £29Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

 Dingwalls, London

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 13 September 2020

SONIC BOOM

Gig

SONIC BOOM

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 17:30

From £19Select

 19:00

From £19Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

FEET

Gig

FEET

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Dingwalls, London

 18:00

From £16Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

SoulTown Supper

Gig

SoulTown Supper

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

From £45Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Absolute Radio presents: 80s vs 90s – LIVE!

Club

Absolute Radio presents: 80s vs 90s – LIVE!

Clubs

Christmas Events

 Dingwalls, London

 21:00

From £14Select

Saturday 26 September 2020

Dreamballs

Theatre

Dreamballs

Theatre

 Dingwalls, London

 11:00

From £51Select
Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

 Dingwalls, London

 12:00

From £39Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

SoulTown Supper

Gig

SoulTown Supper

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

From £45Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Cosmograf & Gungfly

Gig

Cosmograf & Gungfly

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Dingwalls, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 October 2020

Arena

Gig

Arena

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Dingwalls, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 October 2020

The Slackers

Gig

The Slackers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Dingwalls, London

 19:30

From £25Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

 Dingwalls, London

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 15 October 2020

SoulTown Supper

Gig

SoulTown Supper

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

From £45Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Tweet

Club

Tweet

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Dingwalls, London

 21:00

From £31Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Emily Burns

Gig

Emily Burns

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Dingwalls, London

 18:00

From £13Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

 Dingwalls, London

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 October 2020

SoulTown Supper

Gig

SoulTown Supper

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

From £45Select

Saturday 31 October 2020

Donavon Frankenreiter

Gig

Donavon Frankenreiter

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Dingwalls, London

 19:00

From £24Select

Thursday 12 November 2020

The SoulTown Supper

Gig

The SoulTown Supper

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

From £45Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Sourface + More

Gig

Sourface + More

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect
Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

Brunch with the Dreamboys

Theatre

 Dingwalls, London

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 November 2020

The SoulTown Supper

Gig

The SoulTown Supper

Gigs

 Dingwalls, London

 18:30

From £45Select

Friday 27 November 2020

Ned's Atomic Dustbin - Ingredients 30

Gig

Ned's Atomic Dustbin - Ingredients 30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Dingwalls, London

 19:00

From £28Select

About


Dingwalls FAQs

What's the address for Dingwalls?

The address for Dingwalls is 11 Middle Yard, Camden Town, London NW1 8AB. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Dingwalls?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.