Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Hope & Ruin


Thursday 1 October 2020

FREYA BEER

Gig

FREYA BEER

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 October 2020

Phobophobes

Gig

Phobophobes

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £10Select

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Big + Brave

Gig

Big + Brave

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 18 October 2020

Clock Opera

Gig

Clock Opera

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 18:00

From £11Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Exist Immortal + Black Orchid Empire

Gig

Exist Immortal + Black Orchid Empire

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 1 November 2020

Charlie Moss at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gig

Charlie Moss at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £8Select

Wednesday 4 November 2020

TOPS

Gig

TOPS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

Indian Queens

Gig

Indian Queens

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £8Select

Monday 16 November 2020

Deeper

Gig

Deeper

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £9Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

Diet Cig

Gig

Diet Cig

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 27 November 2020

Crack Cloud

Gig

Crack Cloud

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £14Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

SHVPES

Gig

SHVPES

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Sorry

Gig

Sorry

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £10Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

Another Sky

Gig

Another Sky

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £11Select

Monday 7 December 2020

Jordan MacKampa

Gig

Jordan MacKampa

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Chartreuse

Gig

Chartreuse

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

David Devant & His Spirit Wife

Gig

David Devant & His Spirit Wife

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 25 January 2021

Bull

Lifestyle

Bull

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £7Select

Friday 5 February 2021

DITZ & False Advertising

Gig

DITZ & False Advertising

Gigs

grunge

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £9Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

This Feeling - Brighton

Gig

This Feeling - Brighton

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £8Select

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Massive - Brighton

Gig

Massive - Brighton

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £11Select

Saturday 13 February 2021

Gaye Bykers On Acid

Gig

Gaye Bykers On Acid

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £20Select

Wednesday 17 February 2021

LOS BITCHOS

Gig

LOS BITCHOS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £9Select

Friday 19 February 2021

Slow Pulp

Gig

Slow Pulp

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £11Select

Monday 22 February 2021

The Howl & The Hum

Gig

The Howl & The Hum

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 25 February 2021

All We Are

Gig

All We Are

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:30

From £13Select

Monday 1 March 2021

Born Ruffians

Gig

Born Ruffians

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £12Select

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Dana Gavanski

Gig

Dana Gavanski

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Student Events

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 4 March 2021

China Bears

Gig

China Bears

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

FreeSelect

Tuesday 9 March 2021

DO NOTHING

Lifestyle

DO NOTHING

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £11Select

About


The Hope & Ruin FAQs

What is The Hope & Ruin's capacity?

The Hope & Ruin has a capacity of 200.

What's the address for The Hope & Ruin?

How much are tickets at The Hope & Ruin?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.