Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

The Hope & Ruin


Tuesday 18 August 2020

Nap Eyes

Gig

Nap Eyes

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 28 August 2020

Ralph TV

Gig

Ralph TV

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £8Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Joan Shelley

Gig

Joan Shelley

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 18:00

From £12Select

 19:30

From £12Select

Friday 4 September 2020

CIEL

Gig

CIEL

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

FreeSelect

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Silverbacks

Gig

Silverbacks

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £8Select

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Margaret Glaspy

Gig

Margaret Glaspy

Gigs

Country & Folk

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £15Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

David Ford And Jarrod Dickenson: The Showdown

Gig

David Ford And Jarrod Dickenson: The Showdown

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Dsp: Sergio Selva // Sk & The Kings // George Baines

Gig

Dsp: Sergio Selva // Sk & The Kings // George Baines

Gigs

Student Events

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £3Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

China Bears

Gig

China Bears

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

FreeSelect

Saturday 19 September 2020

NICK CORBIN - Plus Guests & DJ's - Brighton

Gig

NICK CORBIN - Plus Guests & DJ's - Brighton

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £9Select

Monday 21 September 2020

Bananagun + Special Guests

Gig

Bananagun + Special Guests

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £8Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

WHITE TAIL FALLS

Gig

WHITE TAIL FALLS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £11Select

Sunday 27 September 2020

Honey Harper

Gig

Honey Harper

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 1 October 2020

Juniore + Support

Gig

Juniore + Support

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 18:30

From £10Select
FREYA BEER

Gig

FREYA BEER

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

FreeSelect

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 4 October 2020

LOS BITCHOS

Gig

LOS BITCHOS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £9Select

Friday 9 October 2020

Phobophobes

Gig

Phobophobes

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £10Select

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Big + Brave

Gig

Big + Brave

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 20 October 2020

MARTHAGUNN

Gig

MARTHAGUNN

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 18:30

From £9Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Exist Immortal + Black Orchid Empire

Gig

Exist Immortal + Black Orchid Empire

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £9Select

Sunday 1 November 2020

Charlie Moss at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gig

Charlie Moss at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £8Select

Wednesday 4 November 2020

TOPS

Gig

TOPS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 5 November 2020

Indian Queens

Gig

Indian Queens

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £8Select

Thursday 12 November 2020

Dancing On Tables

Gig

Dancing On Tables

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £9Select

Monday 16 November 2020

Deeper

Gig

Deeper

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £9Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

Diet Cig

Gig

Diet Cig

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 27 November 2020

Crack Cloud

Gig

Crack Cloud

Gigs

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £16Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

SHVPES

Gig

SHVPES

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 20:00

From £12Select

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Sorry

Gig

Sorry

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 3 December 2020

Another Sky

Gig

Another Sky

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

 19:00

From £10Select

About


The Hope & Ruin FAQs

What is The Hope & Ruin's capacity?

The Hope & Ruin has a capacity of 200.

What's the address for The Hope & Ruin?

How much are tickets at The Hope & Ruin?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.