Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Sheffield City Hall


Friday 29 January 2021

Circus of Horrors - the Witch

Theatre

Circus of Horrors - the Witch

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Theatre

Roy Chubby Brown

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £31Select

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Queen Extravaganza

Gig

Queen Extravaganza

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £37Select

Friday 5 February 2021

Milton Jones

Theatre

Milton Jones

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £34Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

Goldsoul

Gig

Goldsoul

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 21:00

From £16Select

Tuesday 9 February 2021

A Question of Sport

Sport

A Question of Sport

Sport

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £44Select

Sunday 14 February 2021

John Shuttleworth's Back

Theatre

John Shuttleworth's Back

Theatre

Anti Valentines Day

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £25Select

Sunday 21 February 2021

Jason Donovan

Gig

Jason Donovan

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £42Select

Saturday 27 February 2021

Undr the Cosh Live Podcast Show

Theatre

Undr the Cosh Live Podcast Show

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £27Select

Sunday 28 February 2021

Jenny Eclair

Theatre

Jenny Eclair

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 4 March 2021

Tom Stade

Theatre

Tom Stade

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £24Select

Saturday 6 March 2021

Paul Smith Changed

Theatre

Paul Smith Changed

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £29Select

Sunday 7 March 2021

Arron Crascall

Theatre

Arron Crascall

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn

Gig

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £38Select

Monday 15 March 2021

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £21Select

Tuesday 16 March 2021

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £21Select

Thursday 18 March 2021

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Friday 19 March 2021

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love

Gig

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £38Select

Sunday 28 March 2021

Gary Meikle

Theatre

Gary Meikle

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Milkshake Live! Milkshake Monkey's Musical

Theatre

Milkshake Live! Milkshake Monkey's Musical

Theatre

Family Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 10:00

From £22Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Theatre

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

From £21Select

Sunday 4 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 11:30

From £36Select

 17:30

From £36Select

Wednesday 7 April 2021

The Joe & Dianne Show

Comedy

The Joe & Dianne Show

Comedy

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £29Select

Friday 9 April 2021

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell and Astro

Gig

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell and Astro

Gigs

Reggae

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:00

From £30Select

Wednesday 14 April 2021

10cc

Gig

10cc

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

From £41Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

Madama Butterfly   an Ellen Kent Production

Theatre

Madama Butterfly an Ellen Kent Production

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Gig

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £38Select

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Jeff Beck

Gig

Jeff Beck

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £55Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

The Stranglers

Gig

The Stranglers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 16:30

From £36Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

Oti Mabuse

Theatre

Oti Mabuse

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

From £34Select

About


Sheffield City Hall FAQs

What is Sheffield City Hall's capacity?

Sheffield City Hall has a capacity of 2,271.

What's the address for Sheffield City Hall?

How much are tickets at Sheffield City Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.