Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Sheffield City Hall


Saturday 31 October 2020

The Grand Hallowe'en Ball

Lifestyle

The Grand Hallowe'en Ball

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 5 November 2020

Katie Melua

Gig

Katie Melua

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £35Select

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Star Wars the Return of the Jedi

Gig

Star Wars the Return of the Jedi

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 November 2020

The Sensational 60's Experience

Gig

The Sensational 60's Experience

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 1 December 2020

G4 Christmas 2020

Gig

G4 Christmas 2020

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Christmas Events

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Christmas Memories

Gig

Christmas Memories

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 6 December 2020

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

Theatre

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Magic of Motown

Gig

Magic of Motown

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 11 December 2020

Kate Rusby

Gig

Kate Rusby

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 19 December 2020

Atomic's 80s Xmas Quake

Gig

Atomic's 80s Xmas Quake

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 9 January 2021

The Bowie Collective

Gig

The Bowie Collective

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £33Select

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Ross Noble: Humournoid

Theatre

Ross Noble: Humournoid

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £34Select

Friday 22 January 2021

Ronan Keating Sheffield

Gig

Ronan Keating Sheffield

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £167Select

Friday 29 January 2021

Circus of Horrors - the Witch

Theatre

Circus of Horrors - the Witch

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Theatre

Roy Chubby Brown

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £31Select

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Queen Extravaganza

Gig

Queen Extravaganza

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 4 February 2021

Mark Brzezicki's Drum Clinics

Gig

Mark Brzezicki's Drum Clinics

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 6 February 2021

Goldsoul

Gig

Goldsoul

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 21:00

From £16Select

Tuesday 9 February 2021

A Question of Sport

Sport

A Question of Sport

Sport

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £44Select

Sunday 14 February 2021

John Shuttleworth's Back

Theatre

John Shuttleworth's Back

Theatre

Anti Valentines Day

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £25Select

Saturday 27 February 2021

Undr the Cosh Live Podcast Show

Theatre

Undr the Cosh Live Podcast Show

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £27Select

Sunday 28 February 2021

Jenny Eclair

Theatre

Jenny Eclair

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 4 March 2021

Tom Stade

Theatre

Tom Stade

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £24Select

Saturday 6 March 2021

Paul Smith Changed

Theatre

Paul Smith Changed

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £29Select

Sunday 7 March 2021

Arron Crascall

Theatre

Arron Crascall

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 13 March 2021

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn

Gig

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £38Select

Monday 15 March 2021

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £21Select

Tuesday 16 March 2021

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £21Select

Thursday 18 March 2021

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £32Select

Friday 19 March 2021

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love

Gig

Steve Steinman's Anything for Love

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £38Select

About


Sheffield City Hall FAQs

What is Sheffield City Hall's capacity?

Sheffield City Hall has a capacity of 2,271.

What's the address for Sheffield City Hall?

How much are tickets at Sheffield City Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.