Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Sheffield City Hall


Monday 15 March 2021

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 16 March 2021

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 18 March 2021

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £33Select

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Milkshake Live! Milkshake Monkey's Musical

Theatre

Milkshake Live! Milkshake Monkey's Musical

Theatre

Family Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 2 April 2021

Resurrection - Nightclub

Gig

Resurrection - Nightclub

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 April 2021

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Theatre

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 4 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 11:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 7 April 2021

The Joe & Dianne Show

Comedy

The Joe & Dianne Show

Comedy

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £60Select

Wednesday 14 April 2021

10cc

Gig

10cc

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

From £41Select

Thursday 15 April 2021

Madama Butterfly   an Ellen Kent Production

Theatre

Madama Butterfly an Ellen Kent Production

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Gig

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £45Select

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Jeff Beck

Gig

Jeff Beck

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £56Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

The Stranglers

Gig

The Stranglers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 16:30

From £36Select

Friday 23 April 2021

Rob Brydon: a Night of Songs & Laughter

Theatre

Rob Brydon: a Night of Songs & Laughter

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 April 2021

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Lifestyle

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:20

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 April 2021

Forbidden Nights

Theatre

Forbidden Nights

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 2 May 2021

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - A Free Concert for Care Workers

Gig

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - A Free Concert for Care Workers

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 7 May 2021

Echo & the Bunnymen

Gig

Echo & the Bunnymen

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 16:30

From £39Select

Saturday 8 May 2021

Jason Manford Sheffield

Comedy

Jason Manford Sheffield

Comedy

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 16 May 2021

Jimmy Carr Sheffield

Comedy

Jimmy Carr Sheffield

Comedy

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 17 May 2021

Carmen

Theatre

Carmen

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Sandi Toksvig

Theatre

Sandi Toksvig

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 20 May 2021

Van Morrison

Gig

Van Morrison

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Texas

Gig

Texas

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

From £35Select

Thursday 27 May 2021

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)

Theatre

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 28 May 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gig

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

From £40Select

Sunday 30 May 2021

Boyzlife

Gig

Boyzlife

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Killer Queen

Gig

Killer Queen

Gigs

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 17:30

From £36Select

Thursday 3 June 2021

Tom Stade

Theatre

Tom Stade

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

About


Sheffield City Hall FAQs

What is Sheffield City Hall's capacity?

Sheffield City Hall has a capacity of 2,271.

What's the address for Sheffield City Hall?

How much are tickets at Sheffield City Hall?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.