Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace


Saturday 16 January 2021

Masters Snooker

Sport

Masters Snooker

Sport

Snooker

 Alexandra Palace, London

 13:00

From £57Select

 19:00

From £57Select

Sunday 17 January 2021

Masters Snooker

Sport

Masters Snooker

Sport

Snooker

 Alexandra Palace, London

 13:00

From £63Select

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 24 January 2021

Bryony Gordon - Glorious Rock Bottom

Theatre

Bryony Gordon - Glorious Rock Bottom

Theatre

Plays

 Alexandra Palace, London

 19:30

From £27Select

Friday 19 March 2021

John Grant

Gig

John Grant

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 19:00

From £33Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes

Gig

Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

 Alexandra Palace, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 10 April 2021

DMA'S

Gig

DMA'S

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:30

From £30Select

Saturday 24 April 2021

Suede

Gig

Suede

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:30

From £47Select

Tuesday 27 April 2021

SAM FENDER

Gig

SAM FENDER

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:00

From £34Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Sam Fender

Gig

Sam Fender

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:00

From £34Select

Thursday 29 April 2021

Dermot Kennedy

Gig

Dermot Kennedy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:30

From £34Select

Friday 30 April 2021

Dermot Kennedy

Gig

Dermot Kennedy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:30

From £34Select

Saturday 8 May 2021

Music from the Movies

Gig

Music from the Movies

Gigs

Opera & Classical

 Alexandra Palace, London

 18:30

From £22Select

Friday 21 May 2021

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Gig

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Gigs

Jazz

World Music

Reggae

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Glass Animals

Gig

Glass Animals

Gigs

 Alexandra Palace, London

 16:30

From £32Select

Thursday 27 May 2021

Fontaines D.C.

Gig

Fontaines D.C.

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 16:30

From £33Select

Saturday 29 May 2021

Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur

Theatre

Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur

Theatre

 Alexandra Palace, London

 18:00

From £29Select

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Gerry Cinnamon

Gig

Gerry Cinnamon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 3 June 2021

Bauhaus

Gig

Bauhaus

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:30

From £69Select

Saturday 12 June 2021

Enter Shikari

Gig

Enter Shikari

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

grunge

 Alexandra Palace, London

 16:30

From £32Select

Wednesday 23 June 2021

John Grant

Gig

John Grant

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Alexandra Palace, London

 17:00

From £33Select

Sunday 27 June 2021

Jimmy Carr

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

Comedy

 Alexandra Palace, London

 19:00

From £35Select
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Alexandra Palace, London

 18:00

From £37Select

Friday 23 July 2021

Fat Freddy's Drop London

Gig

Fat Freddy's Drop London

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Reggae

 Alexandra Palace, London

 16:30

From £55Select

Friday 17 September 2021

Michael Kiwanuka

Gig

Michael Kiwanuka

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Alexandra Palace, London

 16:30

From £114Select

Saturday 25 September 2021

Tabletop Gaming Live (valid for one day, Saturday or Sunday, Tickets from £16.00)

Lifestyle

Tabletop Gaming Live (valid for one day, Saturday or Sunday, Tickets from £16.00)

 Alexandra Palace, London

 08:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 October 2021

Yungblud

Gig

Yungblud

Gigs

 Alexandra Palace, London

 16:30

From £35Select

Sunday 14 November 2021

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Theatre

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Theatre

 Alexandra Palace, London

 19:30

From £24Select

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards

Comedy

Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards

Comedy

 Alexandra Palace, London

 20:00

From £23Select

Monday 15 November 2021

Tommy Tiernan: tomfoolery

Comedy

Tommy Tiernan: tomfoolery

Comedy

 Alexandra Palace, London

 20:00

From £28Select

Thursday 18 November 2021

Kandace Springs

Gig

Kandace Springs

Gigs

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

 Alexandra Palace, London

 19:00

From £40Select

About


Alexandra Palace FAQs

What is Alexandra Palace's capacity?

Alexandra Palace has a capacity of 909.

What's the address for Alexandra Palace?

How much are tickets at Alexandra Palace?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.