Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

The Garage


Thursday 22 April 2021

Caitlyn Scarlett

Gig

Caitlyn Scarlett

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Garage, London

 17:30

From £14Select

Thursday 29 April 2021

Retro Video Club

Gig

Retro Video Club

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Garage, London

 17:30

From £10Select

Thursday 6 May 2021

Reverend Horton Heat

Gig

Reverend Horton Heat

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £35Select

Friday 7 May 2021

LINDSAY MUNROE

Gig

LINDSAY MUNROE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Garage, London

 17:30

From £8Select

Saturday 8 May 2021

The Allman Betts Band

Gig

The Allman Betts Band

Gigs

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £36Select

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Lime Cordiale

Gig

Lime Cordiale

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Garage, London

 17:00

From £20Select

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Lime Cordiale

Gig

Lime Cordiale

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £20Select

Saturday 15 May 2021

Creed Bratton

Gig

Creed Bratton

Gigs

 The Garage, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 18 May 2021

S-X

Gig

S-X

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 The Garage, London

 17:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Castlecomer

Gig

Castlecomer

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £11Select

Sunday 23 May 2021

The Hara

Gig

The Hara

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 The Garage, London

 12:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Louis Berry

Gig

Louis Berry

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £13Select

Friday 4 June 2021

Kosheen

Gig

Kosheen

Gigs

Jazz

 The Garage, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 12 June 2021

Chuck Prophet

Gig

Chuck Prophet

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 The Garage, London

 17:00

From £28Select

Saturday 19 June 2021

Anamanaguchi

Gig

Anamanaguchi

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Garage, London

 17:30

From £20Select
Wade Bowen

Gig

Wade Bowen

Gigs

Jazz

Country & Folk

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £21Select

Friday 25 June 2021

INDIE DISCO - LONDON

Club

INDIE DISCO - LONDON

Clubs

 The Garage, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 26 June 2021

Nu Metal Party - London

Club

Nu Metal Party - London

Clubs

 The Garage, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 4 July 2021

THE VANDOLIERS

Gig

THE VANDOLIERS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £16Select

Saturday 10 July 2021

Sex Gang Children UK Review Tour March 2021 - London

Gig

Sex Gang Children UK Review Tour March 2021 - London

Gigs

 The Garage, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 12 July 2021

The Lovely Eggs

Gig

The Lovely Eggs

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Anti Valentines Day

 The Garage, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 July 2021

Bisou Noir

Gig

Bisou Noir

Gigs

 The Garage, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 July 2021

CUBICOLOR

Gig

CUBICOLOR

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 The Garage, London

 18:30

From £12Select

Friday 6 August 2021

Natalie Duncan

Gig

Natalie Duncan

Gigs

 The Garage, London

 17:30

From £17Select

Saturday 7 August 2021

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2020 - London

Gig

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2020 - London

Gigs

 The Garage, London

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 August 2021

Pearl Jamm - PJ30 Celebration Show

Gig

Pearl Jamm - PJ30 Celebration Show

Gigs

grunge

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £17Select
Pearl Jamm

Gig

Pearl Jamm

Gigs

grunge

 The Garage, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 28 August 2021

SYLVETTE

Gig

SYLVETTE

Gigs

 The Garage, London

 17:30

From £12Select

Wednesday 1 September 2021

TALKBOY

Gig

TALKBOY

Gigs

 The Garage, London

 17:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Haggard Cat

Gig

Haggard Cat

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 The Garage, London

 18:00

From £14Select

About


The Garage FAQs

What is The Garage's capacity?

The Garage has a capacity of 600.

What's the address for The Garage?

How much are tickets at The Garage?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.