Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
York Barbican

York Barbican


Wednesday 21 April 2021

Remembering The Oscars

Theatre

Remembering The Oscars

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

 York Barbican, York

 19:00

From £31Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

Jeff Beck

Gig

Jeff Beck

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 York Barbican, York

 18:30

From £60Select

Sunday 25 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

Dance & Ballet

 York Barbican, York

 18:45

From £35Select

Thursday 29 April 2021

Showaddywaddy

Gig

Showaddywaddy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

From £26Select

Sunday 2 May 2021

Jimmy Carr York

Comedy

Jimmy Carr York

Comedy

 York Barbican, York

 19:00

From £73Select
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £36Select

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Gig

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

From £57Select

Monday 10 May 2021

Jason Fox - Life At the Limit

Lifestyle

Jason Fox - Life At the Limit

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

From £35Select

Saturday 15 May 2021

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

Theatre

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

Theatre

 York Barbican, York

 19:00

From £37Select

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Sandi Toksvig

Theatre

Sandi Toksvig

Theatre

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

From £37Select

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Yes - Relayer

Gig

Yes - Relayer

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £54Select

Thursday 20 May 2021

The Bowie Collective

Gig

The Bowie Collective

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £31Select

Friday 21 May 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gig

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £33Select

Saturday 22 May 2021

Boyzlife

Gig

Boyzlife

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

From £40Select

Sunday 23 May 2021

The Shires

Gig

The Shires

Gigs

Country & Folk

 York Barbican, York

 17:00

From £29Select

Saturday 29 May 2021

Rob Lamberti

Gig

Rob Lamberti

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £36Select

Wednesday 16 June 2021

SHAGGED MARRIED ANNOYED with Chris & Rosie Ramsey

Theatre

SHAGGED MARRIED ANNOYED with Chris & Rosie Ramsey

Theatre

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Shagged.Married.Annoyed. Chris & Rosie Ramsey

Comedy

Shagged.Married.Annoyed. Chris & Rosie Ramsey

Comedy

 York Barbican, York

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Paul Weller

Gig

Paul Weller

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £54Select

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Here Come The Boys

Gig

Here Come The Boys

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 23:00

From £31Select
Here Come The Boys

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

Theatre

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £31Select

Sunday 4 July 2021

Jane McDonald

Gig

Jane McDonald

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

From £48Select

Thursday 15 July 2021

Illegal Eagles

Gig

Illegal Eagles

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £37Select

Saturday 17 July 2021

York Rocks Against Cancer

Gig

York Rocks Against Cancer

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

On Sale SoonSelect

Friday 30 July 2021

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Gig

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 York Barbican, York

 18:30

From £47Select

Saturday 31 July 2021

Coldplace

Gig

Coldplace

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £31Select

Saturday 7 August 2021

A Country Night In Nashville

Gig

A Country Night In Nashville

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

From £31Select

Saturday 11 September 2021

Northern Live - Do I Love You

Gig

Northern Live - Do I Love You

Gigs

 York Barbican, York

 17:30

From £29Select

Friday 17 September 2021

Kim Wilde

Gig

Kim Wilde

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £34Select

Friday 24 September 2021

Go West & Paul Young

Gig

Go West & Paul Young

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 York Barbican, York

 18:00

From £36Select

About


York Barbican FAQs

What's the address for York Barbican?

The address for York Barbican is York Barbican, Paragon St, York YO10 4BZ, UK. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at York Barbican?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.