Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Bristol Hippodrome

Bristol Hippodrome


Friday 14 August 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

Musical

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 20 August 2020

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 21 August 2020

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 22 August 2020

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

Sunny Afternoon

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 3 September 2020

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 4 September 2020

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 5 September 2020

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 14 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 18 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 19 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 21 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 26 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 28 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

About

Access Information

Bristol Hippodrome has level access to the Box Office, and a separate Access Entrance off Denmark Street that provides level access to the Stalls. The Grand Circle and Upper Circle are not recommended for people with limited mobility. For more information about accessibility needs, contact Bristol Hippodrome's access line on 0800 912 6971.


Bristol Hippodrome FAQs

What is Bristol Hippodrome's capacity?

Bristol Hippodrome has a capacity of 1,951.

What's the address for Bristol Hippodrome?

How much are tickets at Bristol Hippodrome?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.