Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Bristol Hippodrome

Bristol Hippodrome


Wednesday 21 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 18:00

From £17Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 12:30

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 23 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 09:30

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 24 October 2020

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Monday 26 October 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

From £30Select

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)

Theatre

Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

From £34Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Welsh National Opera - Barber of Seville

Theatre

Welsh National Opera - Barber of Seville

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 October 2020

Welsh National Opera - Migrations

Theatre

Welsh National Opera - Migrations

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 1 November 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £27Select

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £27Select

 19:30

From £27Select

Thursday 12 November 2020

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £27Select

Friday 13 November 2020

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

Kiss Me, Kate

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £27Select

 19:30

From £27Select

Wednesday 18 November 2020

English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Creature

Theatre

English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Creature

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 19 November 2020

English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Creature

Theatre

English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Creature

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 20 November 2020

English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Creature

Theatre

English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Creature

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 21 November 2020

English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Creature

Theatre

English National Ballet - Akram Khan's Creature

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 22 November 2020

Grayson Perry: A Show for Normal People

Theatre

Grayson Perry: A Show for Normal People

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 26 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 27 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 28 November 2020

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

Slava's Snow Show

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 5 December 2020

Snow White

Theatre

Snow White

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 6 December 2020

Snow White

Theatre

Snow White

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Snow White

Theatre

Snow White

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 11:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Snow White

Theatre

Snow White

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 11:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 10 December 2020

Snow White

Theatre

Snow White

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 11 December 2020

Snow White

Theatre

Snow White

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

About

Access Information

Bristol Hippodrome has level access to the Box Office, and a separate Access Entrance off Denmark Street that provides level access to the Stalls. The Grand Circle and Upper Circle are not recommended for people with limited mobility. For more information about accessibility needs, contact Bristol Hippodrome's access line on 0800 912 6971.


Bristol Hippodrome FAQs

What is Bristol Hippodrome's capacity?

Bristol Hippodrome has a capacity of 1,951.

What's the address for Bristol Hippodrome?

How much are tickets at Bristol Hippodrome?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.