Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

2Funky Music Cafe


Friday 9 October 2020

Ministry Of Soul - The Sound Of Motown, Soul & Disco

Gig

Ministry Of Soul - The Sound Of Motown, Soul & Disco

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 10 October 2020

Carroll Thompson Live 2020 - Leicester

Club

Carroll Thompson Live 2020 - Leicester

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 18:30

From £17Select

Friday 16 October 2020

Quadrophenia Night

Gig

Quadrophenia Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 October 2020

THE SPECIALS LTD

Gig

THE SPECIALS LTD

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Tribute Bands

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 18:00

From £17Select

Friday 30 October 2020

Amy Winehouse Tribute Night

Gig

Amy Winehouse Tribute Night

Gigs

Hip Hop

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Beastie Boys Tribute Night

Gig

Beastie Boys Tribute Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 November 2020

George Michael Tribute Night

Gig

George Michael Tribute Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 13 November 2020

David Bowie Tribute Night

Gig

David Bowie Tribute Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Saturday 14 November 2020

Viva La Coldplay 

Gig

Viva La Coldplay 

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 November 2020

Badness

Gig

Badness

Gigs

Reggae

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 27 November 2020

Abba Gold

Gig

Abba Gold

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 4 December 2020

The American Divas

Gig

The American Divas

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 11 December 2020

UB40 Tribute Night

Gig

UB40 Tribute Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

Oasish

Gig

Oasish

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Flash : A Tribute To Queen

Gig

Flash : A Tribute To Queen

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 5 February 2021

Wrong Jovi  

Gig

Wrong Jovi  

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 6 February 2021

Bob Marley's Birthday Special

Gig

Bob Marley's Birthday Special

Gigs

Reggae

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Friday 19 February 2021

Pink Floydian

Gig

Pink Floydian

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

From £12Select

Saturday 20 February 2021

Quadrophenia Night

Gig

Quadrophenia Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 26 February 2021

Michael Jackson Tribute Night

Gig

Michael Jackson Tribute Night

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 27 February 2021

Flash : A Tribute To Queen

Gig

Flash : A Tribute To Queen

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 7 March 2021

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs Comedy Tour

Comedy

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs Comedy Tour

Comedy

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 12 March 2021

Whitney Houston Tribute Night

Gig

Whitney Houston Tribute Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 19 March 2021

The Jam Tribute Night

Gig

The Jam Tribute Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 9 April 2021

Beastie Boys Tribute Night

Gig

Beastie Boys Tribute Night

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 16 April 2021

90s Club Classics LIVE

Gig

90s Club Classics LIVE

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 April 2021

The Beatles For Sale

Gig

The Beatles For Sale

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 August 2021

Manchester Calling @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Gig

Manchester Calling @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

Gigs

 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester

 18:30

From £20Select

About


2Funky Music Cafe FAQs

What is 2Funky Music Cafe's capacity?

2Funky Music Cafe has a capacity of 450.

What's the address for 2Funky Music Cafe?

How much are tickets at 2Funky Music Cafe?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.