Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Hyde Park Book Club


Saturday 3 October 2020

Modern Studies

Gig

Modern Studies

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 17:30

From £9Select

Friday 9 October 2020

The Cool Greenhouse

Gig

The Cool Greenhouse

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 17:00

From £8Select

 19:30

From £8Select

Thursday 15 October 2020

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Comedy

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £13Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Comedy

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Marthagunn

Gig

Marthagunn

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Spoken Word

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 October 2020

Thomas Truax

Gig

Thomas Truax

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

From £10Select

Friday 6 November 2020

Dizraeli - Hyde Park Book Club (Leeds)

Club

Dizraeli - Hyde Park Book Club (Leeds)

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 11 November 2020

FAVELA | Leeds

Gig

FAVELA | Leeds

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 21 November 2020

Another Sky

Gig

Another Sky

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 22 November 2020

Hyde Park Jazz Festival (New Date)

Gig

Hyde Park Jazz Festival (New Date)

Gigs

Jazz

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 12:00

From £8Select

Thursday 10 December 2020

Jonny And The Baptists Love You

Comedy

Jonny And The Baptists Love You

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £15Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Spoken Word

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

From £13Select

Friday 12 February 2021

Talkboy

Gig

Talkboy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £8Select

Saturday 13 February 2021

Tiña

Lifestyle

Tiña

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 20 February 2021

Phil Madeley

Gig

Phil Madeley

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £7Select

Sunday 28 February 2021

Peggy Sue

Gig

Peggy Sue

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £10Select

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Siv Jakobsen

Gig

Siv Jakobsen

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Student Events

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Happyness

Gig

Happyness

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £10Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

Bryde

Gig

Bryde

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Lucy Beaumont: Space Mam

Comedy

Lucy Beaumont: Space Mam

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 April 2021

Young Guv

Lifestyle

Young Guv

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 17:30

From £10Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

Peakes

Gig

Peakes

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Steve Williams & Steve Hall

Comedy

Steve Williams & Steve Hall

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 8 May 2021

Mosa Wild

Gig

Mosa Wild

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £10Select

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Bananagun

Lifestyle

Bananagun

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 17:30

From £11Select

About


Hyde Park Book Club FAQs

What is Hyde Park Book Club's capacity?

Hyde Park Book Club has a capacity of 100.

What's the address for Hyde Park Book Club?

How much are tickets at Hyde Park Book Club?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.