Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers

Hyde Park Book Club


Monday 7 December 2020

Readymeal Sound Presents: Otis Mensah

Gig

Readymeal Sound Presents: Otis Mensah

Gigs

Jazz

Hip Hop

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 10 December 2020

Jonny And The Baptists Love You

Comedy

Jonny And The Baptists Love You

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £15Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Comedy

Spoken Word

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

From £13Select

Friday 12 February 2021

Talkboy

Gig

Talkboy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 13 February 2021

Tiña

Lifestyle

Tiña

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 20 February 2021

Phil Madeley

Gig

Phil Madeley

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £7Select

Sunday 28 February 2021

Peggy Sue

Gig

Peggy Sue

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £10Select

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Siv Jakobsen

Gig

Siv Jakobsen

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Student Events

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 12 March 2021

Harry Baker: I Am 10,000

Comedy

Harry Baker: I Am 10,000

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

From £13Select

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Happyness

Gig

Happyness

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £10Select

Thursday 25 March 2021

Bryde

Gig

Bryde

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 26 March 2021

Lucy Beaumont: Space Mam

Comedy

Lucy Beaumont: Space Mam

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 April 2021

Young Guv

Lifestyle

Young Guv

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 17:30

From £10Select

Thursday 22 April 2021

Peakes

Gig

Peakes

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Steve Williams & Steve Hall

Comedy

Steve Williams & Steve Hall

Comedy

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 5 May 2021

ist ist | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Gig

ist ist | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £11Select

Saturday 8 May 2021

Mosa Wild

Gig

Mosa Wild

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £10Select

Tuesday 11 May 2021

FAVELA | Leeds

Gig

FAVELA | Leeds

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Bananagun

Lifestyle

Bananagun

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 17:30

From £11Select

Monday 7 June 2021

BEACH RIOT | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Gig

BEACH RIOT | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 18:30

From £7Select

Thursday 10 June 2021

Lewsberg

Gig

Lewsberg

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 17:30

From £9Select

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Tré Burt

Gig

Tré Burt

Gigs

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 19:30

From £12Select

About


Hyde Park Book Club FAQs

What is Hyde Park Book Club's capacity?

Hyde Park Book Club has a capacity of 100.

What's the address for Hyde Park Book Club?

How much are tickets at Hyde Park Book Club?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.